.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews |

.
Krisiti Boise, ID    12/26/2002   Survey ID: 469

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Friendly service at front desk and info on local attractions. We enjoyed the hot tub. Continental breakfast (pastries) was included.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Krisiti's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Becky ,     12/25/2002   Survey ID: 587

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Perfect family accomodations. Friendly & helpful staff, great pool and hot tub, nice continental breakfast, close to everything.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Becky's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kenneth ,     12/25/2002   Survey ID: 611

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kenneth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Emmett, ID    12/16/2002   Survey ID: 563

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Best Western McCall is clean and accessible. We've stayed there before, but there always seems to be a problem with something. We chose it for the pool, but the pool was closed. They had just painted it. The paint fumes were strong in the hot tub, and the paint was peeling off the bottom of the hot tub. If we'd been told that the pool was inoperative, we would have stayed somewhere with a better breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie Boise, Idaho    12/3/2002   Survey ID: 275

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The accomodations were great, comfortable and relaxing!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jared  Boise, ID    12/3/2002   Survey ID: 358

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We were VERY angry that we were not told an entire boys little league team would be staying right above us. We were put on the first floor and heard children running and slamming doors til 2am.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Jared 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Terri Nampa, ID    11/27/2002   Survey ID: 225

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Best Western McCall was a very enjoyable experience. The price is right as well!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Terri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Meridian, ID    11/27/2002   Survey ID: 232

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: For the price we paid, the value received was good. A very quick check in and out. A better experience than when we stayed here in September when the Best Western had our reservations dates incorrect. They were able to accommodate us, however.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kirstin Boise, ID    11/26/2002   Survey ID: 54

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Rooms were clean, pool was great, staff was very friendly. Continental breakfast was a little slim on selection but good overall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kirstin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Meridian, Idaho    11/26/2002   Survey ID: 90

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Zane Boise, ID    11/25/2002   Survey ID: 51

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: My family and I have used Best Western McCall for the past few years and have found it affordable, clean, and very accomodating. Staff is helpful, we're able to include out pets on vacation, and we're close to town activities. A great buy!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Zane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews |
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 32 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 106547 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.