.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Jan Mountain Home A F B, ID    2/11/2004   Survey ID: 6410

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Very clean, nice pool and hot tub. Would have been helpful to have towels available in pool area. Would havebeen nice to have extra towels available in room to use when we returned from being out in the snow and wanted to freshen up. Loved having the retractable clothesline in the bathroom. It was great to hang snowclothes on to dry out!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Twin Falls, ID    2/3/2004   Survey ID: 6277

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Our room was very comfortable, clean and our overall experience was excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robin Richmond, VA    2/3/2004   Survey ID: 6291

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice, clean and comfortable rooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jaycie Boise, ID    2/3/2004   Survey ID: 6340

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: We really enjoyed our stay at Best Western McCall in the suite. We spent time using our hot tub in the room as well as the swimming pool and hottub downstairs. It was very nice having the sitting room in our room where we could enjoy watching TV. The price was good, especially compared to how high most rates are in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jaycie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Boise, ID    1/27/2004   Survey ID: 6144

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The slamming and banging of doors in the hallway was constant to about 11:00 pm and again at 6:00 am. The room was too warm for sleeping even though we turned the heat off.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Herb Boise, ID    1/27/2004   Survey ID: 6176

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Herb's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/27/2004   Survey ID: 6182

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Staff was friendly helpful and knowledgable. Made the stay easy and inconsequential and pleasant.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mia Nampa, ID    1/27/2004   Survey ID: 6215

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle Eagle, ID    1/16/2004   Survey ID: 5959

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The front desk person was super nice. The room was clean, but average. My daughter loved playing in the pool. We'd probably stay there again but would likely swing for a suite.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jane Mountain Home, ID    1/13/2004   Survey ID: 5909

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  
Comments: Family suite was large enough for 3 boys and 2 adults. Boys loved the indoor pool and jacuzzi. Breakfast was ready when we went down stairs and then we hit the slopes. Great place. McCall is beautiful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eli Middleton, ID    1/13/2004   Survey ID: 5946

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Eli's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shauna ,     1/8/2004   Survey ID: 5830

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: The suite was wonderful. It was nice to have the jacuzzi tub in the room. After skiing, it was wonderful to sink into the tub and relax. We highly recommend this suite.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shauna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lee Boise, ID    1/7/2004   Survey ID: 5855

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Boise, ID    1/7/2004   Survey ID: 5829

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a wonderful time, we booked at the last minute and due to snow conditions and cancellations the staff recommended a non-smoking room and made the change for us. The room was great and the staff great. They also had some nice resteraunt recommendations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Guy Kuna, ID    1/6/2004   Survey ID: 5809

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Guy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leslie Idaho Falls, Idaho    1/4/2004   Survey ID: 5659

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Good location for the ski team to stay at. Loved the microwaves/fridge. Hot tub was clean and excellent after a great day of powder skiing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leslie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judith Eagle, Idaho    1/2/2004   Survey ID: 5737

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judith's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joshua ,     12/30/2003   Survey ID: 5586

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Excellent experience. Maxi-suite was great, and they allowed us to bring the dog, with no extra charge. Have stayed here before, and will definitely stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joshua's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     12/28/2003   Survey ID: 5626

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Our Christmas Holiday at the Best Western McCall was one that we will never forget. The staff was extremely friendly and full of helpful tips to make our trip more memorable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jon Star, ID    12/23/2003   Survey ID: 5590

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Best Western was not quite as nice as I had expected from a mountain town hotel. It was clean and quite which is important. Overall the value of the package was great. I will use this service agian in the future.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 27 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 106855 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.