.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
name withheld    12/15/2004   Survey ID: 11013

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Great deal. Two ski passes and a great room for cheap.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Janel Boise, ID    12/14/2004   Survey ID: 11033

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Best Western was great although they were out of towels. I overheard one guest complain about housekeeping. Dirty rooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roger Boise, Id    12/14/2004   Survey ID: 11034

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The continental breakfast area could have been picked up a little more.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roger's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Craig Meridian, ID    12/14/2004   Survey ID: 11003

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: My stay at the Best Western in McCall was good. The staff need to be trained on there computer system so they don't let their guests walk in on other guest in there room. Which happened to me.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Craig's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott ,     12/14/2004   Survey ID: 11006

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Nice room very clean, TV didn’t work and was not repaired during our stay, but we didn’t really need it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Kuna, ID    12/6/2004   Survey ID: 10956

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: I feel they need to improve on the breakfast. Maybe up the price $10.00 and give me bacon and eggs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Warren Aumsville, OR    12/2/2004   Survey ID: 10939

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The staff and accomodations were excellent. We were treated very well. They were not familiar with InIdaho and I did not know what to do with the info sent me. Thank you Judy Beasley-Tapp
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Warren's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Boise, iD    11/16/2004   Survey ID: 10852

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Great value. Perfect family location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul ,     11/10/2004   Survey ID: 10826

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: They are not very generous with their towels. We had 4 people and needed extra towels for the room and for swimming ... the front desk acted as though it was very put out by our request.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lee Bowdon, GA    10/27/2004   Survey ID: 10752

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Boise, ID    10/26/2004   Survey ID: 10691

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Rude staff, dirty hotel, a very unpleasant experience
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thomas Boise, ID    10/13/2004   Survey ID: 10525

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: A noisy place late at night/early morning.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Thomas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debra Boise, ID    10/11/2004   Survey ID: 10560

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The Best Western McCall was very pleasant. The room was larger than expected and comfortable with a seating area separate from the bed. The refrigerator and microwave were a nice plus, and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rob Boise, ID    9/21/2004   Survey ID: 10369

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The room was inadequately supplied with towels, coffee, tissue, toilet paper,however, housekeeping was very responsive, the next day, when we asked for more. We needed a late checkout due to a personal special need and called the front desk to request it. The desk person responded to our request with a cold, unsympathetic remark stating that we must "absolutely be out of their motel no later than 1:pm!" That statement convinced us to look elsewhere before we consider renting a room at that particular Best Western in the future.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Rob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gayla ,     8/29/2004   Survey ID: 9654

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gayla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George and Donna Wilsonville, OR    8/24/2004   Survey ID: 9764

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Staff was short-handed and did not have enough clean towels in the evening. Refrigerator had been turned off and we put food in it overnight not knowing that. A/C unit was not running consistently and had to continually turn it on. Rollaway beds are not worth using...people were nice, tho.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View George and Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Harlyn & Karen Horseshoe Bend, ID    8/24/2004   Survey ID: 9846

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: good location,close to down town mcall..staff the maids were very helpful and friendly..
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Harlyn & Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marilyn_Ernest Hillsboro, OR    8/24/2004   Survey ID: 9870

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: We were VERY disappointed in the service & efficiency of the staff at Best Western McCall. Check in was a nightmare and breakfast room was very lacking in all ways. But the room was clean - even tho' they gave us the wrong one. They did apologize.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Marilyn_Ernest's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce  Covington, WA    8/24/2004   Survey ID: 9899

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bruce 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Boise, ID    8/17/2004   Survey ID: 9445

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 23 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 106905 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

©1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.