.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Matt ,     1/12/2012   Survey ID: 38501

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Matt's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephanie Boise, ID    1/4/2012   Survey ID: 38432

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: Our room was very clean and the hotel employees were very nice and helpful. We will definitely stay there in the future.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/3/2012   Survey ID: 38422

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Megan Boise, Idaho    10/10/2011   Survey ID: 38082

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Megan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Francie Nampa, ID    10/9/2011   Survey ID: 38077

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Francie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan Spokane, WA    9/21/2011   Survey ID: 38037

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Surpassed expectations in price, quality, cleanliness, and friendliness. Next time I visit McCall, I will book a room with you. Thank you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Angie Idaho Falls, Idaho    9/20/2011   Survey ID: 38004

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We really enjoyed staying at the Western Mountain Lodge. It was close to everything we needed. We were able to bike downtown as we wished without any difficulty. The decor in the rooms was old-fashioned, probably from about the 80's, but they were clean and comfortable. We had a jetted tub in our room that was clean and worked well. The service was GREAT!!! Everyone was very friendly and willing to help us out. The breakfast in the morning was awesome! It included waffles, fresh fruit, juice, biscuits and gravy, and a variety of other foods. We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel also has a pool and hot tub that are open 24/7.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Angie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Clarissa ,     9/4/2011   Survey ID: 37948

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Clarissa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ron boise, id    8/26/2011   Survey ID: 37811

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ron's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cary Albion, WA    8/23/2011   Survey ID: 37733

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Front desk people were friendly and quick to get us our room. The room was clean and stocked to suit our needs. Check out was just as easy. Thank You!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leti ,     8/16/2011   Survey ID: 37628

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: If we had looked into it a little sooner we could have had a nicer place for the same price, but oh well.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Leti's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Walter and Michelle Boise, ID    8/12/2011   Survey ID: 37451

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: clean, but old and worn. beds not comfortable, sheets old and didn't fit mattress. It felt a bit like staying at grandma's house. Rooms not ready when we arrived after 3pm.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Walter and Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol ,     8/11/2011   Survey ID: 37414

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: staff was very helpful and courteous
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rodney Meridian, ID    8/11/2011   Survey ID: 37567

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Great breakfast. Our girls enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. Great customer service. Will be coming back again for sure.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rodney's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Taren Nampa, ID    8/10/2011   Survey ID: 37543

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: the hotel met and exceeded most expectations: the continental breakfast was wonderful!!!! a couple of issues w/the room, the door didn't latch well and the fan in the bathroom was broken, also the beds weren't the most comfortable...and these are things you expect when paying this price. overall though, yes, we would stay again. the pool was nice and the hotel staff allowed extended hours so that was accommodating!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Taren's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lyna Payette, ID    8/9/2011   Survey ID: 37429

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I don't think it's as well upkept as it could be. However it was very clean and the hosts were extremely nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lyna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Meridian, ID    8/9/2011   Survey ID: 37439

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ronda ,     8/9/2011   Survey ID: 37453

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: staff were very nice. the pool was kind of cool - i thought it would be heated.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ronda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Boise, ID    7/27/2011   Survey ID: 37225

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Boise, Idaho    7/24/2011   Survey ID: 37211

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean, quiet rooms. Continental breakfast was very good - fresh fruit, bake your own waffles, cereal, yogurt, etc. Indoor pool and hot tub were nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 7 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 106857 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.