.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Mark Boise, ID    5/9/2006   Survey ID: 19254

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Room exceded expectations!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rich_Amy Garden City, ID    4/4/2006   Survey ID: 18984

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rich_Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daniel Boise, ID    4/3/2006   Survey ID: 19012

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The hotel was clean, quiet and in a convenient location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daniel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Sherwood, OR    4/3/2006   Survey ID: 18980

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The Best Western was clean, affordable, provided friendly service, and was conveniently located near the shops and lake. If you are looking for nice family accomadations this should fit the bill nicely. For a romantic getaway, maybe not the best choice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cassandra ,     3/28/2006   Survey ID: 18869

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The room was very clean and the staff was very nice. The only complaint was the pillows were very uncomfortable. We would definelty stay here again. The location was awesome!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cassandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chelsi Nampa, ID    3/28/2006   Survey ID: 18880

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: The room was nice and the staff was very responsive.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chelsi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry Idaho Falls, ID    3/28/2006   Survey ID: 18905

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Nice motel clean rooms, friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie Lewiston, ID    3/27/2006   Survey ID: 18827

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We were not impressed, even at a low price/ night. The room was OK, but the blankets were old, and there were no extra balnkets or pillows in the room. We were not told anything about the breakfast bar upon check-in (hours, menu, etc), just left to discover it ourselves. Also there was no imformation about the pool towels, so we took ours from the room, and the front desk kid was suprised when I asked for new towels for the room. He gave me pool towels, and only when I said that was not OK did he give me room towels. We will try a diferent hotel next time in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cindi Missoula, MT    3/13/2006   Survey ID: 18752

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The room itself was not quite as clean as most Best Westerns we've stayed in. The service was fine, however, friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast needs more fruit than just apples, and maybe some bagels and cream cheese. Lots of sweet choices, which is usually not what my family eats. Pool and hot tub were fine. Parking area had a lot of HUGE holes that were difficult to get around in the back where they told us to park. Our stay was fine but I would probably shop around for something else next time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Cindi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jean Meridian, ID    3/13/2006   Survey ID: 18758

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: It would really be nice if this location had an Adult only time or area for the hot tub.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Scottsdale, AZ    3/13/2006   Survey ID: 18580

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Corucopia, WI    3/10/2006   Survey ID: 18695

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: This is an average moderate priced motel. The staff is young but helpful. They probably need to pay more attention to their pool facilities as they could have used some cleaning and checking of water conditions. We chose not to use them. Other facilities were fine.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chet Clarkston, WA    3/7/2006   Survey ID: 18572

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lance Clarkston, WA    3/3/2006   Survey ID: 18529

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lance's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bonita ,     2/28/2006   Survey ID: 18454

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Clean, however the rooms could use some maintenance/updating. Staff friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Bonita's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barbara Boise, ID    2/28/2006   Survey ID: 18497

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Barbara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patrick ,     2/28/2006   Survey ID: 18506

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Patrick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/27/2006   Survey ID: 18401

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We had a great night at the Best Western. The Staff was freiendly and courteous. We will come again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Celina Fall City, WA    2/27/2006   Survey ID: 18405

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: I missed having a luggage cart to take one trip to the car instead of several specially if you are a skier and have a lot of equipment to carry. Hotel should have a cart for transporting stuff from the cars to the rooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Celina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kerry ,     2/22/2006   Survey ID: 18244

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Clean room, nice hot tub!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 16 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 110363 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.