.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Christian Nampa, ID    3/31/2003   Survey ID: 2656

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The room was clean and well maintained, although there were no cups or glasses in the room. Makes it a little difficult to drink anything in you room. Otherwise, it was good.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Boise, ID    3/31/2003   Survey ID: 2657

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The staff and facilities at the Best Western were great, I can't say enough good things. We liked it so much, we decided to go up next weekend and get the same package!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Mtn. Home, ID    3/26/2003   Survey ID: 2529

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  
Comments: We enjoyed the family room with 3 queen size beds in it. One does not find a room of this size very often. If you have a big family this room is for you! InIdaho Ed. Note: Only one room at the best western has 3 beds. Please request with your reservationist at time of booking.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Annabeth  Boise, ID    3/25/2003   Survey ID: 2566

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 

 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Annabeth 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Micah Boise, ID    3/18/2003   Survey ID: 2475

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I was very satisfied with the accommodations at the Best Western McCall. Rooms were sizable and comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Micah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Meridian, ID    3/18/2003   Survey ID: 2476

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: Best Western was great for us! The kids loved the pool. The desk clerks were nice and fun to our kids. Thank you so much for the extra kindness about using the dryer to dry our soaking wet ski clothes. The maids were helpful also. The location was perfect--center of town. We will stay at the Best Western again (winter and summer). Thanks!! :)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marlys Minneapolis, MN    3/17/2003   Survey ID: 2402

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room

 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Marlys's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
JoAnn Wausau, WI    3/17/2003   Survey ID: 2405

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: The rooms should have been cleaner. They need a dusting around the edges and baseboards. Hallways and stairways need to be kept cleaner. Appreciate the friendly service of most staff members. Perhaps a training session on customer service might be beneficial to some. InIdaho Ed. Note: Thanks for the note. We have notified the Best Western of your suggestions.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View JoAnn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry Pullman, WA    3/11/2003   Survey ID: 2343

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Room could have been a little cleaner. Drawers needed vacuuming, edge of carpet need to be vacuum, paper under sink in bathroom
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kyle Boise, ID    3/11/2003   Survey ID: 2357

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kyle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Boise, ID    3/11/2003   Survey ID: 2365

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was the worst Best Western I have ever stayed at. The walls were paper thin, the ice machines were out of order. I think they should pay me money back. Never again will I stay at this hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nicole Stansbury Park, UT    3/4/2003   Survey ID: 1878

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Adequate accomadations. Hotel is close to everything in town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nicole's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tammie St. Helens, OR    3/3/2003   Survey ID: 2250

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hot tub inoperative during our stay, facility was dirty, desk service was inadequate. Very stingy with towels. Missed one day of maid service.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Tammie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christian ,     3/3/2003   Survey ID: 2196

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Christian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kris ,     3/2/2003   Survey ID: 2222

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Very nice people at the motel, but the shower was gross. mildewy black stuff between the tiles. yuck! But again, the people were very nice!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Pocatello, Idaho    3/1/2003   Survey ID: 2017

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Cold Springs, NV    2/26/2003   Survey ID: 2046

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Had a wonderful time staying at this motel. Rooms are very large and comfortable. Only problem was we only stayed two nights.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Eagle, ID    2/25/2003   Survey ID: 2164

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A nice clean place to stay. If you are wanting to take a swim or hot tub the pool & spa are very nice!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Meridian, Id    2/24/2003   Survey ID: 2035

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Best Western McCall is a wonderful, modern hotel. The room was immaculate and the staff were wonderful. The hotel is located in the center of town and close to everything.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marci Haines, OR    2/23/2003   Survey ID: 1994

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We are nonsmokers and were disapointed to find our room and all the hallways smelling of cigarette smoke. The continental breakfast was a disapointment also. The coffee provided by the hotel was not good tasting. The bed was good and it was nice to have the microwave and refrigerator available.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Marci's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 30 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 106702 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.