.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Troy and Monica Trout Lake, WA    3/16/2005   Survey ID: 12846

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The assistance at InIdaho was very good. The desk clerks at the hotel were very indifferent and not at all freindly. My hotel, they would not have jobs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Troy and Monica's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laura Caldwell, ID    3/9/2005   Survey ID: 12616

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  
Comments: We had a beautiful room with a sitting area that was wonderful since we were traveling with children and didn't have to go to bed at 8pm when they did! We loved the pool and the breakfast was nice but crowded. We didn't have any towels in our room but that was quickly and cheerfully fixed when we asked about it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Laura's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristie Boise, ID    3/8/2005   Survey ID: 12676

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The pool was clean and full, the room was clean and i didn't expect a fridge in the room, so that was a bonus. Overall, a really good experience
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pierre Edmunds, WA    3/7/2005   Survey ID: 12733

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Nice accommodation. Centrally located. Friendly staff. Not a whole lot of choice for the breakfast but it's free, right?
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pierre's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don Nampa, ID    3/3/2005   Survey ID: 12664

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: room wasn't as clean as it could have been. food on the floor around the beds. rest of the room was fine
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Windi ,     3/2/2005   Survey ID: 12646

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Windi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tim Adrian, OR    3/1/2005   Survey ID: 12536

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: the room was not bad but the beds were very uncomfortable, it wasn't just myself that felt that way, it was my whole family.the breakfast had a lot to be desired also.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maryann Boise, ID    2/28/2005   Survey ID: 12557

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The facility is nice, and it is quick to check in and check out. The "continental breakfast" offered is quite below average and should be considered nonexistent when deciding where to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Maryann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan ,     2/28/2005   Survey ID: 12495

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken Boise, ID    2/24/2005   Survey ID: 12237

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Good value, clean and convenient.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Benton City, WA    2/21/2005   Survey ID: 12243

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pete ,     2/21/2005   Survey ID: 12310

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: It was clean, warm, hot tub and pool nice and staff was very helpfull
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pete's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lance Clarkston, WA    2/19/2005   Survey ID: 12216

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Extremely great place to stay. Good location and the staff is very cordial.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lance's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan Joseph, OR    2/15/2005   Survey ID: 12173

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice, clean and convient for a Brundage ski trip. Breakfast bar helps speed things up when you have a couple of teenagers that want to sleep in.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Parma, ID    2/15/2005   Survey ID: 12146

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The room was clean, but you can hear everything that is going on above you. Great people at the front desk though...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Nampa, ID    2/15/2005   Survey ID: 12167

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: very friendly staff, great location right in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     2/14/2005   Survey ID: 12169

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donny ,     2/12/2005   Survey ID: 12129

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The Best Western in McCall met my expectations for a Best Western stay; I usually have a good stay at any Best Westerns. The Best Western - McCall is a superior alternative to paying for the over-priced condos and Bed & Breakfasts. My family and I had a comfortable stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donny's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wendy Eagle, ID    2/8/2005   Survey ID: 12059

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice, clean rooms, very attentive and helpful staff. Conveniently located within walking distance of the downtown area and lakefront.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wendy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim Lewiston, ID    2/8/2005   Survey ID: 12063

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I liked the hotel. The room was comfortable. The pool and hot tub were nice and looked clean. The room was pretty light. The curtains let in a lot of light around the edges. Studies have shown that people who sleep in very dark rooms sleep better and are more rested in the morning. I was taught that if you can see the outline of the pictures on the wall (after your eyes adjust to the dark) that the room is too light. I could see all the wall hangings.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 21 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 112315 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.