.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Peter Normandy Park, WA    7/29/2013   Survey ID: 43383

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Staff were very accommodating and the pool/hot tub were large and quite usable. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The facility, overall, has seen its share of time and age, and could use some updating and repair. This said, for the price in McCall this is a good bargain if folks set their expectations accordingly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Peter's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wendi ,     7/29/2013   Survey ID: 43386

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great staff and great accommodations. Close to town!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wendi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nadia Nampa, ID    7/23/2013   Survey ID: 43189

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Our room smelled like smoke and the television had so much static it was not even worth watching. The staff had excellent customer service, but the hotel was run down and I felt we should have less per night for the run down room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Nadia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carla New Plymouth, Idaho    7/22/2013   Survey ID: 43222

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Ideal location to downtown McCall. Clean and friendly
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patrick Sandpoint, ID    7/20/2013   Survey ID: 42878

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Price was fair rooms were clean and staff was very friendly!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patrick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Valerie Caldwell, ID    7/17/2013   Survey ID: 43153

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: It is July in McCall. We wanted to rent items that weren't easily available. InIdaho was amazing at finding me the hotel, and recreation activities at times and places I needed - AT A GREAT PRICE - great service!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Valerie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
JoAnn Boise, ID    7/12/2013   Survey ID: 43077

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The room smelled like mildew.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View JoAnn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peggy Boise, Id    7/11/2013   Survey ID: 43018

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Very Fiendly - Rooms were nice for the price. It was also pretty quiet considering its on the main street.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Garden City, ID    7/8/2013   Survey ID: 42884

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: room had a funny chemical smell but seemed to be clean. breakfast was so so, waffles tasted bad. bring your own pillows. nice that the bathroom had a spa tub but bathroom was very small. the pool looked nice but didn't use. overall a good hotel. according to hotel info sheet they are making upgrades.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Taren Nampa, ID    7/8/2013   Survey ID: 42870

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean room: great service.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Taren's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Terri Boise, ID    3/19/2013   Survey ID: 42335

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Terri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jodi and Wendy Meridian, ID    3/7/2013   Survey ID: 42223

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Rooms need updated, aside from that our needs were met for our stay. Keep an eye out for the cookies in the evening time.... :0
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jodi and Wendy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry Meridian, ID    3/4/2013   Survey ID: 42173

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: This motel seems to be going downhill from our previous visits.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rick and Lori Boise, ID    3/3/2013   Survey ID: 42156

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The staff was really nice and our room was clean. They have started updating their hotel and it will be more comfortable in the future. There TV's are older so we couldn't hook up our DVD player to watch movies, which was a disappointment.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Rick and Lori's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Angie Juliaetta, Id    3/2/2013   Survey ID: 42109

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Had a a nice breakfast for families and hotel was centrally located.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Angie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy Caldwell, ID    2/24/2013   Survey ID: 42051

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Quiet and clean: when the hockey players (or other young people) arrived for the weekend, it got a bit noisier, especially in the morning when the people above us were stomping around the room in their ski boots early in the morning... The breakfast was quite good.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jodi Boise, ID    2/18/2013   Survey ID: 42004

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: This is the second time we have stayed in this room (3 queen beds) and we will do it again. The room is huge and plenty of space and clean. We also love the choices for free breakfast that include make your own waffles and biscuits and gravy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jodi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kammie Eagle, ID    2/14/2013   Survey ID: 41977

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King w/Jetted Tub
Comments: We had such a wonderful stay at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites. We were greeted by friendly and courteous staff, the room was great and spacious especially to jacuzzi tub in the room! The breakfast was okay but overall the stay was relaxing and very good, will do it again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kammie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alex Nampa, ID    2/12/2013   Survey ID: 41944

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alex's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric ,     2/9/2013   Survey ID: 41640

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Jr Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Eric's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 4 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 112307 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.