.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Rena Anchorage, AK    11/6/2006   Survey ID: 21994

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The price was a little high but I didn't have time to compare to any other hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Darryl avondale, AZ    10/31/2006   Survey ID: 21950

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Location is a short walk to downtown and to various restaurants and shops in the area. Nice choice of foods for the continental breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Darryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dee Nampa, ID    10/3/2006   Survey ID: 21726

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We ended up bringing a third person with us and we weren't charged extra for her. But the roll-away bed was awful! My friend had a bar in her back all night and of course, woke up very sore and stiff. The breakfast was very good. They just had a problem with one of their breakers in the breakfast room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jean ,     9/28/2006   Survey ID: 21697

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Facility and grounds poorly maintained. Exterior security doors were not secured - Hotel definitely needs upgrading and more attention to detail. Will not make reservations at any BW until seen beforehand.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Jean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deanna Ontario, OR    9/4/2006   Survey ID: 21310

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Deanna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kimberly Renton, WA    8/25/2006   Survey ID: 21138

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The staff was friendly and the service was outstanding - I will stay at the Best Western the next time I visit McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kimberly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pam Idaho Falls, ID    8/22/2006   Survey ID: 21099

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shelley Garden City, ID    8/18/2006   Survey ID: 21003

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The only disappointment was that the indoor pool was not heated. I have two small children and being able to swim is important to all of us. InIdaho Ed. Note: Pool heater was broken - normally is heated.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shelley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Matthew Sandy, UT    8/15/2006   Survey ID: 20919

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  
Comments: There are no extra pillows so make sure you bring them. The indoor pool is unheated so bring a wet suit. Other than that the staff is very friendly and pleasant. InIdaho Ed. Note: Normally the pool is heated :-)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Matthew's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ben New Plymouth, ID    8/4/2006   Survey ID: 20189

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Great room for the price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ben's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Derek ,     7/27/2006   Survey ID: 20366

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The accomodations were fine, and great location to the lake, shops and restaurants.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Derek's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dana ,     7/21/2006   Survey ID: 20259

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Everyone was very friendly and accommodating!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dana's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Boise, ID    7/21/2006   Survey ID: 19870

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: I know McCall is expensive in the summertime but $$ bucks for a Best Western hotel room stings the pocketbook a little. I would be happier if it was a lower price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Erik and Jen Boise, ID    7/18/2006   Survey ID: 20045

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Erik and Jen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claudia Seattle, WA    7/18/2006   Survey ID: 20065

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The hotel ran out of hot water in the morning. Our cardkeys were deactivated after the first night even though our reservations were for two nights.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Claudia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy Boise, ID    7/15/2006   Survey ID: 19838

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The room was clean, the bed very comfortable (bottom sheet was too short to tuck in on my side--it was way long on the other side). Shower was good and the view of the aspen trees outside was nice. No frills for the price we paid, such as nice lotion or shampoo, or glasses instead of plastic cups. But it's a resort town so we'd have to pay the big bucks for the frills. My husband enjoyed the hot tub; we didn't check out the breakfast scene. The clerk was kind.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Ann ,     7/7/2006   Survey ID: 19710

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: The Best Western was perfect for our family of 5. We were able to stay in one room with 3 queen beds. It was so nice to see a hotel offer this type of accomidations for larger families without having to go to 2 rooms!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary Ann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and Carol Boise, ID    6/27/2006   Survey ID: 19604

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The hotel was clean and quiet even though full of young people for various events. The beds were comfortable and the continental breakfast was nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David and Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anne Twin Falls, ID    6/27/2006   Survey ID: 19607

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We appreciated that the rooms had a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, and hair dryer. The rooms were spacious and the beds comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rachel Boise, ID    5/25/2006   Survey ID: 19309

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Great indoor pool Big, clean rooms Close proximity to lake and restaurants
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rachel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 15 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 106548 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.