.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
David Boise, ID    2/7/2005   Survey ID: 11982

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roy Boise, Idaho    2/7/2005   Survey ID: 12003

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Clean rooms and friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Danielle Middleton, ID    2/3/2005   Survey ID: 11909

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: They were very friendly and courteous, great facility for families.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Danielle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wayne Vale, OR    2/1/2005   Survey ID: 11852

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The service was great and we had a wonderful stay at your hotel! Thanks Again, Wayne and Holly
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wayne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Meridian, ID    2/1/2005   Survey ID: 11672

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Andrew Boise, ID    1/27/2005   Survey ID: 11663

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Andrew's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Port Orchard, WA    1/26/2005   Survey ID: 11723

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William Boise, ID    1/25/2005   Survey ID: 11729

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean, reasonable accommodations with a friendly, helpful staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tim Wilder, ID    1/25/2005   Survey ID: 11767

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Best Western McCall was a very nice place. Everything was clean, the pool and hot tub were operational and the Continental breakfast was a welcome bonus. It was nice to get so many channels on cable TV as well.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/19/2005   Survey ID: 11626

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Pool and hot tub were fun for the kids (the hot tub is HOT!). Breakfast is kind of skimpy - small room, we had to eat standing up a few times. Overall a good place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jennifer ,     1/14/2005   Survey ID: 11588

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  
Comments: Non professional staff. Nice big rooms were a plus but they were never cleaned. Towels weren't given to us. Tacky first impression.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dawn Melba, ID    1/13/2005   Survey ID: 11413

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Nice, clean rooms. Service was not as good. When checking in, the clerk at the front desk basically ignored us. At check-out, I found out that although we requested a regular king room, there were not any availabe. Consequently we had stayed in a King Mini suite (though we did not know it at the time). I had to argue to get the price I was told over the phone and via e-mail. I was never asked how my stay was, or if there were any problems. Customer service leaves much to be desired for.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sue Caldwell, ID    1/12/2005   Survey ID: 11417

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sue's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karoline Boise, ID    1/12/2005   Survey ID: 11434

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karoline's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim and Crystal Caldwell, ID    1/12/2005   Survey ID: 11406

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: the Best Western McCall was clean and had efficient service. We especially appreciated the warm indoor pool and hot tub and the central location, as we were skiing Brundage the following day.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim and Crystal's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe Orofino, ID    1/6/2005   Survey ID: 11296

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: STAFF WAS HELPFUL. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE. ACCOM. WERE CLEAN, INCLUDING POOL AND JACUZZI. OVERALL, GOOD STAY IN QUIET REASONABLY PRICED FACILITY.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Boise, ID    1/1/2005   Survey ID: 11114

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Clean rooms, friendly, accomodating staff, continental breakfast (needs some protein added)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    12/31/2004   Survey ID: 11094

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Linda Eagle, ID    12/31/2004   Survey ID: 11222

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Great Place for kids & pets!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Meridian, ID    12/29/2004   Survey ID: 11164

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 22 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 112576 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.