.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Mindy ,     7/12/2005   Survey ID: 14156

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  
Comments: I really enjoyed my stay, ALL of the employees were very nice. Room was very clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer  Boise, Idaho    7/5/2005   Survey ID: 13953

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: Best Western was nice except that we arrived at 3pm to check in and our room was not ready yet. We had to go wait at a park for a half hour before we could get into our room.They should have the room ready by the check-in time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Erica Nampa, ID    6/30/2005   Survey ID: 13887

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Erica's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Corinne Boise, ID    5/23/2005   Survey ID: 13575

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The staff was courteous and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Corinne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Fran Boise, ID    4/19/2005   Survey ID: 13409

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: hotel staff was only so-so
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Fran's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elaine Boise, ID    4/12/2005   Survey ID: 13391

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Great location - close to restaurants etc. Good value for money - even includes continental breakfast (fairly basic stuff but includes fresh waffles you make yourself) . It was busy and they ran out of some things ( syrup, butter) but these were quickly replenished upon request.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Elaine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Harvey Nampa, ID    4/11/2005   Survey ID: 13286

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Harvey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shalaine Boise, ID    4/7/2005   Survey ID: 13250

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Best wester McCall is a great place to stay for the price. bed was comfortable and breakfast was good.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shalaine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kenneth moscow, id    4/4/2005   Survey ID: 13216

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: It was a treat to soak in the hot tub after a day of skiing!!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kenneth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Asotin, WA    4/4/2005   Survey ID: 13219

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe ,     3/30/2005   Survey ID: 12597

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Joe's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Eagle, ID    3/29/2005   Survey ID: 13185

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Room was not available when we arrived. They had given it to someone else. Gave us a different room. Sheets were not changed, the room was disgustingly filthy. Needless tyo say we drove back home that same night.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melinda Boise, ID    3/29/2005   Survey ID: 13189

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melinda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tammi Eagle, ID    3/28/2005   Survey ID: 13112

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The complimentary breakfast needs to have more of a selection. There never seemed to be towels when needed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tammi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Juliano ,     3/24/2005   Survey ID: 13055

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The hotel is a fair value but the staff was not helpfull AT ALL. If you don't need any special attention/necessities I'd recommend it, but otherwise do not count on hotel staff to go anywhere out of their way to help you out.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Juliano's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cora Northborough, MA    3/24/2005   Survey ID: 12903

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Loved the spacious room with big desk and recliener chair very comfortable-had everything- frig & microwave- bath small but liked the big counter
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cora's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Malgorzata Lake Orion, MI    3/21/2005   Survey ID: 12961

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Malgorzata's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tyler Boise, ID    3/21/2005   Survey ID: 13019

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: The motel itself had quite a few things wrong with it. The floors and walls were very thing to where you could hear everything. The breakfast bar in the morning was dirty, as if no one bothered to clean the counters and some of the food choices were poor. And the hotel smelled of smoke although we asked for a nonsmoking room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Tyler's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Burr Berkeley, CA    3/20/2005   Survey ID: 12693

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We loved the pool, jacuzzi, and the waffle maker for breakfast!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Burr's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kiwon ,     3/17/2005   Survey ID: 12993

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kiwon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 20 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 112152 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.