.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Larinda ,     9/12/2005   Survey ID: 16005

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Pool and hot tub were cold unfortunately.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Larinda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandra Meridian, ID    9/6/2005   Survey ID: 15840

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: the rooms were very clean and the staff were polite and helpful
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie Kennewick, WA    9/6/2005   Survey ID: 15907

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We used Best Western because we could have our dog with us. Given that they accept pets, I think you kind of have to take into consideration the cleanliness of the place. That being said, I didn't feel they go to the best of their ability to keep the place too clean. There were the same sacks of garbage sitting by each entrance door all 3 days we stayed there, the carpet seemed dirty, the tub didn't drain very well. I know pets are hard on carpets and what not, but it seemed as though they could have tried a little harder to meet the guest's expectations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Darla Boise, ID    8/30/2005   Survey ID: 15709

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Darla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peter Boise, ID    8/30/2005   Survey ID: 15739

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Peter's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bill Placerville, CA    8/24/2005   Survey ID: 15505

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Rooms were nice but not always cleaned on time or at all. Ammenities were not resupplied at times also,i.e. coffee, soap, towels.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Bill's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce  Covington, WA    8/18/2005   Survey ID: 15469

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bruce 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melissa ,     8/18/2005   Survey ID: 15487

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: This motel was dirty and even smelled. It was apparantley understaffed as our room was never cleaned. In fact someone only took the time to take the dirty towels, but not replace them.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Melissa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Nampa, ID    8/18/2005   Survey ID: 15499

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: You at InIdaho.com were great! However we had an unexpected bad time with service at the Best Western. When we arrived they allowed us to but our things in the room that was not ready because we were early! We returned at 7:00 pm that evening and our room was still dirty and we were hunting for about 30 min. to find someone to clean our room! Pretty much the same the next day we left at 8:00 am and returned at 3:00 and still no clean towles and whoever makes the beds sure needs a good lesson on how to make one! We had to remake our beds because it appeared that a 6 year old had done the job! I do know, I would never stay there again. At check out the reply to me was well we have had a hard time getting good help! Thank you for your help, you did everything just as expected. Sincerely, Karen
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wayne Boise, ID    8/15/2005   Survey ID: 15323

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wayne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Helen Tooele, UT    8/8/2005   Survey ID: 15175

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Best Western was located close to shopping and the lake making it easy for nice walks to and from places. Also close to eating. I would stay here again if we come back to Mccall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Helen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Palmer, MA    7/30/2005   Survey ID: 14659

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peter Meridian, ID    7/26/2005   Survey ID: 14669

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Peter's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike ,     7/25/2005   Survey ID: 14626

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Candy Parma, ID    7/22/2005   Survey ID: 14340

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The maids did a poor job at cleaning our room. Lets just put it this way they didnt clean the tub or make the beds they didnt do the floor or leave enough clean towels.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Candy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bobbie ,     7/20/2005   Survey ID: 14531

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Not quite up to the quality that we expected.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Bobbie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laura and Kevin ,     7/19/2005   Survey ID: 14582

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The room was clean and ample for the price but the service was unfriendly and there were limited towels available. The location was also good. The varying comments we had read at inidaho about this hotel before we left were very accurate to our experience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Laura and Kevin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tiffany Duvall, WA    7/15/2005   Survey ID: 14371

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tiffany's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elizabeth Lewiston, ID    7/15/2005   Survey ID: 14225

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Elizabeth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Nampa, ID    7/12/2005   Survey ID: 14124

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 19 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 114913 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.