.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Kristy Nampa, ID    2/7/2013   Survey ID: 41884

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: We did not use any of the services the hotel provided (wake up call, breakfast, extra towels), so I cannot comment on the staff or food quality. The hot tub and pool were nice. However, the hotel was very noisy (we could hear the fan in the bathroom in the room below us and unfortunately the guest left it on most of the night. The same guests argued most of the night before too - not the hotels fault??).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Kristy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janis Caldwell, ID    2/7/2013   Survey ID: 41889

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: This is a nice, clean, friendly, well located hotel. The breakfast buffet was very nice. I couldn't believe the fresh fruit compote!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shawna Boise, ID    2/7/2013   Survey ID: 41903

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: I will most likely always book my travel through this website. It was very easy to use and the folks were extremely helpful and followed up with me quickly. Thank you for the awesome, fun weekend!!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shawna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Moscow, ID    2/7/2013   Survey ID: 41908

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Nothing out of the ordinary, but rooms are fairly quiet, the bed was very good, and the location is good for accessing activities in downtown McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rachel Nampa, Idaho    2/1/2013   Survey ID: 41665

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rachel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry Eagle, Idaho    1/30/2013   Survey ID: 41739

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Staff was especially friendly and helpful. Very good value for the money.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chelsea New Plymouth, ID    1/30/2013   Survey ID: 41637

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Needed a few updates but still a great place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Chelsea's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shirlee Emmett, Id    1/30/2013   Survey ID: 41638

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shirlee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/29/2013   Survey ID: 41689

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/6/2013   Survey ID: 41338

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Tim Burns, OR    1/2/2013   Survey ID: 41323

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Great value! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and very nice facilities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patti Paul, Idaho    9/4/2012   Survey ID: 40825

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The carpets were quite stained. Maybe you get what you pay for.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Patti's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol American Falls, ID    8/31/2012   Survey ID: 40740

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The staff were friendly and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ronda Boise, ID    8/13/2012   Survey ID: 40399

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Love the room with 3 queen beds - we had 2 adults and 4 kids so it was perfect. Continental breakfast was yummy and we all loved the indoor pool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ronda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brent ,     7/30/2012   Survey ID: 40264

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The experience was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was ample. The only negative was the warm cookies at the front desk were on the burned side.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brent's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Beth Eugene, OR    7/25/2012   Survey ID: 40160

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The bed was good though we had to ask for a new blanket as ours had holes in it! Love the waffles but I thought they good have done a better job with fresh summer seasonal fruit. Service was good - they didn't fuss when we asked for a new blanket. Ice machine on the second floor didn't work and I had to find another.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mary Beth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stone Boise, ID    7/17/2012   Survey ID: 40077

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Clean, not fancy, but comfortable room. Bed was good, again, not fancy, but comfortable. Nice pool and hot tub. Nice complimentary breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stone's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Clay ,     7/13/2012   Survey ID: 40005

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Clay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Margaret ,     6/29/2012   Survey ID: 39894

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hotel was very clean and the staff were all helpful and friendly. Good breakfast!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Margaret's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Teresa Idaho City, IDAHO    6/27/2012   Survey ID: 39815

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Teresa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 5 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 106541 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.