.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Susan Mackay, ID    11/11/2010   Survey ID: 35339

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Friendly staff, CLEAN room. Great Breakfast. Would definately stay at the Western Mountain Lodge again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claire Meridian, ID    11/8/2010   Survey ID: 35359

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: We enjoyed our stay, and appreciated your help
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Claire's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carolynn Newberg, OR    10/20/2010   Survey ID: 35268

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: We enjoyed our stay at Western Mountain Lodge.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carolynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jolene Pocatello, ID    9/21/2010   Survey ID: 35059

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jolene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John ,     8/31/2010   Survey ID: 34807

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ruth Seattle, WA    8/15/2010   Survey ID: 34524

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Not fancy, but adequate and quiet.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ruth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Boise, ID    8/13/2010   Survey ID: 34485

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We had a good stay. The tv was a little fuzzy however. The room was clean, the pool nice also. The hot tub didnt work though.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Keith Boise, ID    8/10/2010   Survey ID: 34500

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Keith's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kimberly Meridian, ID    8/9/2010   Survey ID: 34462

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kimberly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Connie Emmett, ID    8/2/2010   Survey ID: 34323

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: This was a great experience for me. Everything was taken care of and ready for me when I arrived, all I had to do was sign my name. Loved it. The room was very clean and well stocked. The staff extremely friendly and effiecient: hard to find in this price range. I took full advantage of the pool and hot tub and steam room, excellent way to wind down after an eventful day. Thankyou so much. C Smith
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dinonne Chicago, IL    8/1/2010   Survey ID: 34271

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Rooms were large, pillows were OK, not great. Towels were not great, but we asked for better ones and got them. Nice that you could do laundry there or across the street. Room seemed clean. First room we got smelled like smoke and musty so we moved to a new room that didn't smell. good service.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dinonne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kelly ,     7/25/2010   Survey ID: 34202

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: When a reservation is made ask them to turn on the refridgerator so it's cold when you get there. Other than that great place.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kelly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rachel Boise, ID    7/22/2010   Survey ID: 34181

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rachel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daniel Caldwell, ID    7/20/2010   Survey ID: 34196

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daniel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Nampa, ID    7/18/2010   Survey ID: 34190

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Boise, ID    7/9/2010   Survey ID: 34016

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We stayed at the lodge over the 4th of July and dealt with the onslaught of partying college students. Luckily our stay was pleasant and quiet. The staff was very friendly, but the place itself is really starting to look tired. Probably 5 years past when it should have been remodeled. Hot tub did not work properly, paint and wallpaper peeling. Everything was OK though and the breakfast was adequate.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Shoshone, Idaho    5/6/2010   Survey ID: 33723

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Very nice and comfortable rooms. The bed and pillows were great!!! Awesome breakfast though the paper plates were a teeny bit small for the waffles and the syrup runneth over the edge and made a little mess. Woke up in the morning to three inches of snow on the 2nd of May. All in all a great place to stay. Thank you very much!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donald Boise, ID    4/3/2010   Survey ID: 33533

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Friendly knowledgeable staff,very clean
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donald's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff and Melissa Mountain Home, ID    4/2/2010   Survey ID: 33542

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Room was basic but had microwave and fridge. Love that it has an indoor pool and the continental breakfast was excellent! Great value for the price!! Perfect location for things within walking distance, will definitely stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff and Melissa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karol Emmett, ID    3/31/2010   Survey ID: 33536

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We had a GREAT time and look forward to coming back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 9 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 112311 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.