.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Tricia ,     3/8/2010   Survey ID: 33405

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great service friendly staff!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jon Bend, OR    3/2/2010   Survey ID: 33327

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melissa Kuna, ID    3/1/2010   Survey ID: 33283

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We enjoyed our visit and were very pleased with the breakfast, pool area and warm cookies that were set out.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melissa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle ,     3/1/2010   Survey ID: 33274

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Super friendly staff, and the indoor pool is awesome.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lance Clarkston, WA    2/28/2010   Survey ID: 33277

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Excellent price for service provided. The continental breakfast is open to 11:00a on the weekends and the selection of foods is great! We would highly recomment this hotel to travelers coming to McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lance's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim Genesee, ID    2/26/2010   Survey ID: 33252

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Staff was pleasant. Although the room was for 2 adults and 2 children, there were only towels/cups/etc. for 3. Our room was a bit disappointing after seeing rooms on the web but the hotel was sold out so no other rooms were available. Children greatly enjoyed the pool area: water was a comfortable temperature. Breakfast was very good although with the hotel sold out, people had to wait in line quite a long time to make a waffle. Would suggest the hotel invest in a second waffle maker! Overall, it was fine but not outstanding.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff Boise, ID    2/18/2010   Survey ID: 33137

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean, great breakfast and an excellent value. The pool and hot tub were a bonus for kids.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rod Terrebonne, Or    2/15/2010   Survey ID: 33009

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rod's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Norman Mountain Home, ID    2/11/2010   Survey ID: 33038

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: For viewing the ice sculptures in motel is three blocks from down town, be ready to walk. It was worth it for the price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Norman's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeffrey Boise, ID    2/7/2010   Survey ID: 32907

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: This was a very quick trip for us (only one night), but we received good service. The room and common areas were clean, and we received another blanket immediately when requested. Good variety in the complimentary breakfast. Thought check-out was a little early (11 am), but they gave us until 11:30 with no hassles.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeffrey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dale Orofino, ID    1/14/2010   Survey ID: 32762

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dale's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wendy ,     1/1/2010   Survey ID: 32636

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Staff was very helpful and friendly. Facility was clean and comfortable. Pool and spa were well kept as well!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wendy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dave and Suzy Kuna, ID    10/20/2009   Survey ID: 32415

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: We had a lot of fun. It would be a great place to stay again. We liked the pool, room and brekfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dave and Suzy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle ,     10/19/2009   Survey ID: 32413

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: We enjoyed the comfort and location of the establishment. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and the free continental breakfast!! Thanks!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James  Newport, WA    9/22/2009   Survey ID: 32325

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob ,     8/10/2009   Survey ID: 31973

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charlie Kuna, ID    8/5/2009   Survey ID: 31742

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Very reasonable prices, clean rooms, nice pool and hot tub. Close to town. We'll check in here on our next trip to McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charlie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob Osburn, ID    7/13/2009   Survey ID: 31516

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry Boise, ID    6/6/2009   Survey ID: 31336

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The only problem I had was that fan was too noisy in the bathroom.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Curtis & Jana Lewiston, ID    3/16/2009   Survey ID: 30915

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Curtis & Jana's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 10 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 106536 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.