.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Alvin Mountain Home A F B, ID    2/20/2007   Survey ID: 23581

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Alvin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gordon Nampa, ID    2/13/2007   Survey ID: 23391

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gordon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Caroll Caldwell, ID    2/7/2007   Survey ID: 23282

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Clean rooms, wonderful pool/hot tub, very friendly staff, close to shopping and town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Caroll's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Randy Caldwell, ID    2/6/2007   Survey ID: 23183

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Randy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vicky Rock Springs, WY    2/3/2007   Survey ID: 23096

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vicky's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark ,     2/2/2007   Survey ID: 23130

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: clean and friendly
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brooke ,     1/30/2007   Survey ID: 22788

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brooke's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Boise, ID    1/26/2007   Survey ID: 22664

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Clean and comfy
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/19/2007   Survey ID: 22594

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: Excellent value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Patricia Boise, ID    1/16/2007   Survey ID: 22495

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: My only real complaint was that the hot tub was broken - it's why I went with a motel rather than one of the bungalows types of lodging. Other than that, the room was nice and the people were friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Patricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joan Moscow, ID    1/16/2007   Survey ID: 22504

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The rooms had fridge, coffee maker, and microwavve which were nice to have. The smoke in the room was hard on our respiratory problems. Two out of three days there was no coffee at breakfast. The breakfast was also out of many food items, including syrup for the waffles. Juice was always low. One day, the toaster did not work. I could go on about the breakfast, but I will stop. Some light bulbs were burned out in the lamps in our room. The hot tub was out of order. We were ok with hot water, but talking to folks at breakfast, they had cold showers. Our key didn't work when returned the first day.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Joan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rafael Boise, ID    1/14/2007   Survey ID: 22516

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Decent value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rafael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tobey Nampa, ID    1/13/2007   Survey ID: 22442

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tobey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda Eagle, ID    1/13/2007   Survey ID: 22459

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Clean, Quiet Rooms, Friendly Staff, Nice Pool and great breakfast!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julia ,     1/2/2007   Survey ID: 22292

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: swimming pool and hot tub were not working--if we had known that, we would have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Diane Pullman, WA    12/20/2006   Survey ID: 22228

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I was disappointed that when we checked in we were not told about the continental breakfast. As a result we discovered it by chance the next a.m. and it was a few minutes past the end time. The person cleaning up was understandable a bit in a hurry to clean up but maybe could have been more polite given that no one told us about the breakfast in the first place. She was basically putting things away right as you were about to take something.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Diane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol Boise, ID    12/19/2006   Survey ID: 22172

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Meridian, ID    12/14/2006   Survey ID: 22176

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Convenient location in McCall and wireless internet. Two very important things to me.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gerhard ,     11/24/2006   Survey ID: 22065

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Typical BW standard no real atmosphere Could be anywhere in the world. would be nice with some small chages inside the hotel that reflects the natural beauty of the outdoor suroundings
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gerhard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janice Fruitland, ID    11/20/2006   Survey ID: 22041

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: My room was very clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly, my stay was absolutely wonderful. Will definitely go there again, and am recommending Western Mountain Lodge to all of my friends.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janice's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 14 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 114912 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.