.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Melanie Portland, OR    7/15/2011   Survey ID: 37049

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay for anyone. Pool was great for kids, location for walking to everything. Breakfast was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Greensboro, NC    7/15/2011   Survey ID: 37110

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The room and facilities were very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly during our stay in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marilyn Eagle, ID    7/1/2011   Survey ID: 37019

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Our stay at Western Mountain Lodge was fantastic. The personell were warm and friendly and extremely helpful....the the huge breakfast was perfect. Thank you to all!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marilyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Horrace Boise, ID    5/2/2011   Survey ID: 36819

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We found the Western Mountain Lodge to be very comfortable and affordable. The staff was friendly and efficient.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Horrace's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Norma Baker City, Oregon    4/26/2011   Survey ID: 36784

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: The Western Mountain Lodge needs updating. The blanket on one of the bed had a hole in it. We had a room with three queen beds and the way the TV was positioned it made it hard to see.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Norma's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Parker Anchorage, AK    4/8/2011   Survey ID: 36617

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Easy access. Pretty cheap. Great continental breakfast! Awesome pool and hot tub.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Julie Fruitland, ID    4/8/2011   Survey ID: 36654

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  
Comments: The pool/hot tub is open late which was great for our boys after a full day of skiing. The room was outdated but whatever it fell short with the staff made up with their service. Our youngest son, Challis forgot his ring and they promptly mailed it to him! Thank You SOOO MUCH!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Asotin, WA    4/7/2011   Survey ID: 36611

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I love it! love the breakfast, pool, hot tub,frig and microwave in the roooms
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sarah Boise, ID    3/10/2011   Survey ID: 36476

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sarah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tanya Caldwell, ID    2/28/2011   Survey ID: 36378

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: I have stayed here several times and it is always very nice. Rooms are clean and the service is great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tanya's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dennis Burns, OR    2/22/2011   Survey ID: 36315

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We were very disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. It was very dirty. I have to give the Manager credit though as he gave us one night off our bill and had a maid clean it again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Dennis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debora Albion, Wa    2/11/2011   Survey ID: 36039

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The staff was friendly and the room/pool was clean. The beds, pillows and lighting could use an update.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debora's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Woodinville, WA    2/8/2011   Survey ID: 35818

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: For the price, we received a clean room with lots of space for our winter weather gear, continental breakfast, hot tub/pool and midsize frig/microwave in the room for snacks. It is convenient walk to the stores. Bed was comfortable too. Recommend to others on a budget!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/5/2011   Survey ID: 36108

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: room was quiet and clean but definitely NO frills here. close to downtown McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Gerald Boise, ID    2/4/2011   Survey ID: 36114

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Jr Suite
Comments: The service was great and they were very helpful and concern that your stay was okay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gerald's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sherril Meridian, ID    1/31/2011   Survey ID: 36029

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King w/Jetted Tub
Comments: i understand that the hotel was unusually busy, but our room was not ready until 5:30 and a cold shower the next morning was not pleasant.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sherril's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tawni Caldwell, ID    1/31/2011   Survey ID: 35820

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: The breakfast was the icing on the cake.. loved the choices and variety and the fact we could have our dogs with us made this stay very enjoyable. thank you
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tawni's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lance Clarkston, WA    1/30/2011   Survey ID: 35888

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Have been staying here for over seven years and this year was the most disappointing. Room was very dirty with garbage left behind the dresser the tv is on. Something smeared on the ceiling and the shower leaks water around the shower head. No updatexs have been done is the past seven years we have been using Western Mountain Lodge but something needs to be done.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Lance's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Russ Richland, WA    1/19/2011   Survey ID: 35742

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Older motel that needs some maintenance and updating. Rooms are larger than most motels. Rooms were clean. For the price it is a very good value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Russ's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alex Nampa, ID    11/15/2010   Survey ID: 35376

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Alex's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 8 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 112564 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.