.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Scott Boise, ID    3/29/2004   Survey ID: 7246

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Predictable and clean. Pool can be cold at times. They do allow dogs. Overall happy place with helpful folks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roberta Post Falls, Id    3/29/2004   Survey ID: 7346

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Room 224 was listed as a non-smoking room yet the bathroom smelled of old cigarette smoke. Cleanliness-the hotel was not as clean as I expected. Towels, some were well used. Overall the quality,cleanliness, was not the level of quality I have received from previous Best Western hotels. The staff were friendly and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Roberta's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jan Caldwell, ID    3/25/2004   Survey ID: 7275

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: The Best Western McCall actually exceeded our expectations. Our stay was made even more eventful by the surprisingly large and clean rooms with the amenities to make things convenient and pleasant. The indoor pool and hot tub were great after a full day playing in the snow.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
JoAnn Wausau, WI    3/15/2004   Survey ID: 7094

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: We had an excellent stay at the Best Western this year. The entire staff was extremely helpful in meeting our needs and special requests. Since we were there for such a long time, it made our stay very enjoyable. Special thanks to Helen and her staff!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View JoAnn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sheila Nampa, ID    3/15/2004   Survey ID: 7145

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We loved the indoor pool in the winter. The room was hot and stuffy even with the heat turned off all day & night. The area where the continental breakfast was held was a mess and they were out of everything by 9:30 AM
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sheila's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Codi and Victor Kuna, ID    3/14/2004   Survey ID: 7074

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: It was a great hotel for the price we paid... It is right in the middle of town which is great!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Codi and Victor's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy Nampa, ID    3/13/2004   Survey ID: 7057

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jacie Genesee, ID    3/9/2004   Survey ID: 7028

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Clean, has pool for kids, nice location for walking to downtown. Cont. breakfast very weak. Staff very helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jacie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lance Clarkston, WA    3/5/2004   Survey ID: 6913

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Can't go wrong staying here. Good price and very convenient in it's location to town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lance's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jessica Boise, Idaho    3/2/2004   Survey ID: 6912

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Clean, quiet, good continental breakfast. Friendly staff. Parking was tight due to busy weekend.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jessica's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Will Boise, Id    2/24/2004   Survey ID: 6805

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: You were great in helping us with this reservation. We had a great time and I would recommend this same adventure to others.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Will's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amy Boise, Idaho    2/23/2004   Survey ID: 6715

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  
Comments: Our Mid-suite was great, the hotel was quiet, and very accomadating. We will definitely stay at the Best Western McCall again next year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tracy Boise, ID    2/23/2004   Survey ID: 6722

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: I was very surprised by the quality of the hotel and what I received.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tracy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Boise, ID    2/23/2004   Survey ID: 6729

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: A little disappoint with the continental breakfast -- there were no spoons for cereal and very limited on the danishes. The room was in good shape, but a little pricy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim Pullman, WA    2/19/2004   Survey ID: 6639

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We thought the room was a little bleak. You have to get your pool towels at the front desk and we had our kids ready to jump in with no one at the counter for a VERY long time. The phone was ringing continuously. We finally went and got our room towels to later find out the gal behind the desk had to go clean a room! What's up with that? We then went to get new room towels and she was still gone...A little frusturating for us...Also, if you like breakfast don't count on the continental style there as there was barely anything to choose from. With small kids we were bummed about that! Other then all that our room was clean and warm.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mickie Clarkston, WA    2/19/2004   Survey ID: 6685

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The four of us enjoyed the skiing at Brundage on Sat. The pool/hot tub were great to help the aching muscles. We slept in on Sunday. Then went to see the ice sculptures and shop a little, until the ice skating rink opened. The girls had a great weekend as did the parents. The drive home was beautiful. Prefect :)Mickie
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mickie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Nampa, ID    2/18/2004   Survey ID: 6619

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: In the colder months, the indoor pool is a great hit with the kids.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jane Boise, ID    2/17/2004   Survey ID: 6602

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Comfortable, but not enough parking. Too many snowmobiles with trailers -need separate parking for trailers.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Clackamas, OR    2/16/2004   Survey ID: 6470

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The only dog-friendly motel, with a swimming pool and hot tub, that we have found in McCall. That rates an A+ for us. The pool & hot tub are great. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Heather Twin Falls, ID    2/12/2004   Survey ID: 6341

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Comfortable and clean accomodations!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Heather's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 26 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 114914 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.