.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Janet Greycliff, MT    7/14/2008   Survey ID: 28532

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Roomy bedroom, walking distance to everything, helpful staff, nice indoor pool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pamela  Meridian, ID    4/2/2008   Survey ID: 28083

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: A great location for families! The three queen bedroom was huge, complete with microwave and mini fridge. The pool and hot tub were very clean and nice and breakfast was good. We'd definitely stay here again!! It was a terrific find!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pamela 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kimberly Boise, ID    3/18/2008   Survey ID: 27778

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The room was standard, but the pool was great! It was heated and not too much chlorine. Great location in McCall too.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kimberly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim Meridian, ID    3/7/2008   Survey ID: 27670

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Jr Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lance Clarkston, WA    2/21/2008   Survey ID: 27478

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lance's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gene Boise, ID    2/20/2008   Survey ID: 27395

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Gene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen ,     2/14/2008   Survey ID: 27301

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Cookies on arrival, nice big room with microwave and refrigerator. Loved it!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sam Boise, ID    2/11/2008   Survey ID: 27229

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Nice and clean and quiet. Excellent value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mitch Milton Freewater, OR    2/10/2008   Survey ID: 27206

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: I would recommend to anyone to stay here. It is in a great location for everything.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mitch's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Buffy Boise, ID    2/1/2008   Survey ID: 27093

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Jr Suite
Comments: Hptel room was average, I guess I expected a bit more for the price, but it WAS during Winter Carnival, so it worked well for us.The continental breakfast was good! Proximity to all of the Carnival activities was GREAT!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Buffy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael and Tracy  Clarkston, WA    1/23/2008   Survey ID: 26914

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael and Tracy 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jon Nampa, ID    1/21/2008   Survey ID: 26869

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George Cave Junction, OR    1/12/2008   Survey ID: 26782

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View George's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tima ,     1/11/2008   Survey ID: 26509

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: I stayed there Thanksgiving night. I had my dog with me and appreciated very much their pet policy. However, the toilet in the room was dirty and the light in the bathroom would not turn off. I complained about this and the night clerk insisted that no one had been in the room so she could not believe the toilet was dirty. She said she would make note to the maintenance folks to fix the light the next day so it remained on all night and I still had a dirty toilet. There was no remote control for the television. The night clerk tried to find one and brought me three remotes, none of which worked. I realize this was a holiday but its no excuse for a dirty toilet.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tima's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tim ,     12/29/2007   Survey ID: 26575

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: You get what you pay for.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    11/14/2007   Survey ID: 26447

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: It was a pleasant stay, walking distance to town, comfortable room and good continential breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Heath ,     11/9/2007   Survey ID: 26406

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Heath's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ian Mercer Island, Washington    10/9/2007   Survey ID: 26255

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The staff is friendly and professional. The morning breakfast is a step above the competition. When we stayed there were many forest fire fighters also staying. The staff never let the breakfast room or any other service run out. A big plus is that for the price of your room, you are steps away from the best of McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Boise, ID    9/28/2007   Survey ID: 26197

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: We requested a non-smoking room, which we received... but, we could smell smoke at times in the rooms... and, the hallways were thick with the smell of smoke. The walls are very thin and at various times we could hear people talking and laughing... tv's, etc. One nice touch was the rocking chair in the room - first time I've seen that.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marleen Kent, OR    9/22/2007   Survey ID: 26091

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We were happy with the room and service but was given a non-smoking room that was heavy with stale tobacco smoke.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Marleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 12 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 112578 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.