.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Shari Payette, ID    9/21/2007   Survey ID: 26088

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Nice rooms, kids enjoyed the pool, great breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shari's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nick and Denise Parma, ID    8/31/2007   Survey ID: 25819

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Clean room and nice pool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Nick and Denise's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Boring, OR    8/27/2007   Survey ID: 25607

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Andrew and Stefanie Fruitland, ID    8/22/2007   Survey ID: 25454

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The lodge had a problem so they ended up comping our stay & giving us a gift cert. for the room we had reserved to use at a later date. They went above and beyond to resolve the problem. Awesome customer service.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Andrew and Stefanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken Shaw Island, WA    8/13/2007   Survey ID: 25487

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Friendly and clean...but the non smoking room I was in sure smelled like smoke! Now that I think about it they were housing a lot of wildland fire fighters, hmmm.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Valerie ,     8/7/2007   Survey ID: 25379

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Valerie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Crystal Boise, ID    8/7/2007   Survey ID: 25408

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Our room was clean. The toilets were slow flushing...it took 4 times pulling the handle for the toilet to flush. They were so busy and understaffed, it took over 45 minutes to get an extra blanket and pillow. Their breakfast was good. My kids enjoyed the pool area and hottub.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Crystal's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tara Boise, ID    7/28/2007   Survey ID: 25218

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The Western Moutain Lodge was great. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were good sized and clean.The breakfast was amazeing.This is a very kid friendly hotel, and we will stay again.Thanks
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Derek ,     7/27/2007   Survey ID: 25075

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Very comfortable, and spacious. Great accomadations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Derek's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Everett, WA    7/27/2007   Survey ID: 25169

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: This Hotel far exceeded my expectations.For the price it was outstanding,and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back before summer is over. McCall is a very beautiful place,and fun with lots to do.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deborah Boise, ID    7/17/2007   Survey ID: 24864

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Deborah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Boise, ID    6/29/2007   Survey ID: 24431

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was clean and the staff was extremely accomodating. Refridgerator,however, never really got cold enough to keep food cool and at correct temperature.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leah ,     6/29/2007   Survey ID: 24491

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Good hotel for cheap price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debbie Nampa, ID    4/2/2007   Survey ID: 23980

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debbie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry Idaho Falls, ID    4/1/2007   Survey ID: 24010

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: nice rooms, good breakfast included
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim ,     3/16/2007   Survey ID: 23914

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Complementary Breakfast makes the stay a good value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Oregon City, OR    3/7/2007   Survey ID: 23812

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: I liked the fact they accomadate all groups of people as I am a snowmoblier.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna ,     3/6/2007   Survey ID: 23815

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We reserved two adjoining rooms and when we got there they had two rooms on different floors reserved for us. They were able to move us into two rooms across from each other and we made due. The people were very nice and even tried to find us adjoining rooms at other hotels but had no luck. Overall our experience was good and we would stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William Clarkston, Wa    3/5/2007   Survey ID: 23805

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: XLNT
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amelia Meridian, ID    3/1/2007   Survey ID: 23520

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amelia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 13 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 106896 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.