.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Randy Boise, ID    1/5/2006   Survey ID: 17036

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Randy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shannon Boise, ID    1/4/2006   Survey ID: 16973

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: The Best Western McCall was average. Our stay was pleasant enough. Inidaho.com made our reservations, but the Best Western's computer had gone down in the meantime and our non smoking jacuzzi suite had been given to someone else. They did give us their smoking jacuzzi suite free of charge so that made up for it. The room itself was fine, smelled of smoke a bit, but not overpowering.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Shannon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Renee Meridian, ID    1/4/2006   Survey ID: 17027

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Best western McCall was clean and had a small frigde which was a plus. The Breakfast was minimal and the hot tub was broken. We would probable stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Renee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amy ,     1/3/2006   Survey ID: 16866

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Clean, well kept. Met our expectations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Boise, Idaho    1/2/2006   Survey ID: 16941

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Derick Lewiston, ID    12/20/2005   Survey ID: 16826

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Derick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard North Bend, WA    12/18/2005   Survey ID: 16792

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Great hotel, and great package deal.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Martin Boise, ID    12/14/2005   Survey ID: 16795

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Martin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amanda ,     12/10/2005   Survey ID: 16622

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Amanda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Andy ,     12/7/2005   Survey ID: 16676

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Great Service and very friendly people.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Andy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sue Caldwell, ID    11/28/2005   Survey ID: 16620

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Best Western's staff has always been very warm and friendly when we have visited the McCall area. We will do it again soon.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sue's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff Bellevue, ID    11/25/2005   Survey ID: 16602

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Comfortable, clean and the hotub felt great after skiing. Having a microwave and fridge was a real plus.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Katie Mountain Home, ID    11/23/2005   Survey ID: 16604

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Katie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Velinda Nampa, ID    11/23/2005   Survey ID: 16592

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Velinda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Calvin Kuna, ID    10/26/2005   Survey ID: 16495

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: This room had smokers in it and it bother us for day's afterward. Wouldn't do another non-smoker room again unless it really had had no smokers in it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Calvin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kama ,     10/12/2005   Survey ID: 16374

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The room keys did not work while we were there, but there was a fridge, microwave, king bed, for an excellent price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kama's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Boise, ID    10/8/2005   Survey ID: 16314

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The hotel room was very comfortable .
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maggi Boise, ID    10/4/2005   Survey ID: 16299

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Maggi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sam Spokane, WA    10/1/2005   Survey ID: 16176

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cindy Salmon, ID    9/13/2005   Survey ID: 16023

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The Web page talked about a Fitness Room. The Fitness Room consisted of a small broken down treadmill, a very rickety bike, and a multi-station weight machine that was very greasy and dirty. The Fitness Room was why I chose Best Western. I was not impressed. The rooms were clean & nice. The windows in the rooms and also in the main entrances were very dirty, not a good first impression. InIdaho Ed. Note: We agree with you Cindy and have taken the amenity offline.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 18 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 112573 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.