.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Jim Casper, WY    8/17/2004   Survey ID: 9485

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: I have never gone wrong with inidaho.com.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Darla Boise, ID    8/17/2004   Survey ID: 9552

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Darla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karl ,     8/16/2004   Survey ID: 9490

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Nice swimming pool, staff efficient and friendly, good breakfast for what it was, room clean and cool, would be nice to have a courtesy van for airport pickup.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carrie  ,     8/12/2004   Survey ID: 9265

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carrie 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sherri Boise, ID    8/12/2004   Survey ID: 9423

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Best Western is a very clean and pleasant atmosphere. The clientel are very polite. A real pleasure to stay there.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sherri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dagmar Bend, OR    8/2/2004   Survey ID: 8950

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Just stayed a short night, but had everything I needed, comfortable room for good price. We enjoyed McCall and surroundings tremendously - we'll be back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dagmar's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Randy Boise, Id    8/2/2004   Survey ID: 9043

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Randy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Monique ,     8/2/2004   Survey ID: 9074

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I stayed in the King Suite with the jacuzzi tub. I really enjoyed my stay and felt the rice I paid was well worth it. I would defintely choose this again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Monique's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pamela Eagle, ID    7/29/2004   Survey ID: 8844

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pamela's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim and Sandy Boise, ID    7/27/2004   Survey ID: 8847

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Thank you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim and Sandy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Krista ,     7/27/2004   Survey ID: 8877

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Friendly service, quiet room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Krista's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda Milford, IA    7/27/2004   Survey ID: 8735

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: We appreciated the location of the motel and the people were friendly and very helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. It was also quiet even with many people staying in the motel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jay Norcross, GA    7/26/2004   Survey ID: 8362

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rick Boise, Id    7/20/2004   Survey ID: 8631

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The Best Western in McCall was very quiet, clean and comfortable. The location was within walking distance to eating establishments, shopping and the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Teresa ,     7/14/2004   Survey ID: 8518

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Teresa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gregory Boise, ID    7/13/2004   Survey ID: 8455

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gregory's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeanette ,     7/13/2004   Survey ID: 8486

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeanette's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kari Boise, ID    7/7/2004   Survey ID: 8274

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was nice and the room had more in it then we had expected, i.e., a microwave oven, fridge, etc.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kari's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karl Burley, ID    7/5/2004   Survey ID: 8152

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Karl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris ,     6/30/2004   Survey ID: 8177

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Great service, super airconditioning, quiet and clean room, nice shower and jaquzzi, comfortable bed, good t.v., nice pool, good breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 24 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 110550 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.