.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Patricia ,     8/21/2015   Survey ID: 49112

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debra J Moscow, ID    8/10/2015   Survey ID: 48925

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Debra J's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Darryl Nampa, ID    8/9/2015   Survey ID: 48944

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The customer service manager at the desk was fabulous and very helpful to accommodate our early arrival. None the less the room left me wanting ...at least for a flat screen TV. I booked a romantic getaway and was very limited on choices of rooms..the massage on the other hand at Spa del Sol was absolutely majestic.overall the the rating goes room 6 massage 9
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Darryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eve Idaho Falls, ID    8/5/2015   Survey ID: 48819

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Floors though out the motel were stained. Lobby was the only place seemed up kept.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Eve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rob ,     8/4/2015   Survey ID: 48840

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: A lot of room for a little money. The room we stayed in had 3 queen beds and, while not lavish at all, fit the needs we had. Comfortable beds.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kara  ,     8/4/2015   Survey ID: 48865

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Jr Suite
Comments: Though we were told the McCall Americas Best wasn't overly clean, we were forced to stay here due to unavailability anywhere else in town.. Walk up the stairs to our room was the first sign - they appeared to have not been vacuumed in months! While our room was tidy, there were huge (thankfully dead) bugs on the floor in front of the window, no ice bucket bags, no screens on the windows... HOWEVER the staff was very helpful and friendly (even housekeeping)!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Kara 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Catherine Boise, ID    5/20/2015   Survey ID: 47939

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Catherine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Hank and Linda Lewiston, ID    2/26/2015   Survey ID: 47549

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We were impressed because we had left some things in our room and they promptly checked, found, called us, and we made arrangements to have them shipped. They made my granddaughter very happy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Hank and Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Reed Meridian, ID    2/25/2015   Survey ID: 47518

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Reed's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan Milton, WA    2/25/2015   Survey ID: 47537

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laurie ,     2/5/2015   Survey ID: 47341

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Jr Suite
Comments: I was delighted that InIdaho.com helped me find a room at the last minute for 1 night, but the hotel price was to high for a hotel that is so old.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Laurie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charlene Buhl, ID    2/5/2015   Survey ID: 47398

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sam ,     2/2/2015   Survey ID: 47348

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Don't expect to save money with their free breakfast! Breakfast room way to small. Had to stand in hallway. Asked about more seating and employee just walked away.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sierra Nampa, iD    2/2/2015   Survey ID: 47356

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sierra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ben Horseshoe Bend, ID    12/3/2014   Survey ID: 46926

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: OK place to stay. We've stayed there before when it was another brand. Only issues we had was that the hot tub jets simply pushed water around , no bubbling or swirling. Also, on our second morning breakfast, the coffee ran out in the breakfast room. We notified the front desk about this, and they promptly replaced it, BUT WITH COLD COFFEE. Other than these two little speedbumps, it met our needs during our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ben's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim Eagle, Idaho    8/11/2014   Survey ID: 46081

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Jr Suite
Comments: The American Best Value Inn & Suites in McCall is a good value, the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make us welcomed. The building is dated and in need of upgrading. Keeping that in mind it is a good value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Valerie Caldwell, ID    8/7/2014   Survey ID: 46033

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Packed solid and sold out, the service was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was quite good.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Valerie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark and Anita Lewiston, ID    6/17/2014   Survey ID: 45635

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mark and Anita's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lamont Burley, Idaho    4/17/2014   Survey ID: 45467

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Good Room for the price. Jacuzzi/pool was excellent. Just right for a place to sleep and rest while skiing at Brundage.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lamont's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    4/1/2014   Survey ID: 45419

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: This is a former Best Western. We love the location, closer to downtown than the other similar options and the pool area is still in good shape. However it is starting to show lots of signs of neglect and wear. The sheets were thin and worn, the carpeting etc was looking rough. but it was $50/night or so less than the Holiday Inn or Best Western and there were 5 kids in our group that were mostly interested in a pool. the breakfast was good, service was friendly and it was a good value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 2 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 112310 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.