.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Lisa Asotin, WA    4/11/2012   Survey ID: 39491

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We always stay here, it is agreat value for the money and we have a frig and microwave in our room for no extra charge. The breakfast is great and the kids love the pool/
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cami Nampa, ID    3/30/2012   Survey ID: 39397

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: Room was nice, however smelled strongly of smoke and we are non-smokers.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Cami's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan Clintonville, WI    3/19/2012   Survey ID: 39260

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Galina Boise, Idaho    3/12/2012   Survey ID: 39242

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Galina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and Leann Redmond, OR    3/1/2012   Survey ID: 39058

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View David and Leann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Phillip ,     3/1/2012   Survey ID: 39196

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Clean & comfortable. A little dark inside (maybe higher wattage light bulbs) Staff was friendly, cookies were really good.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Phillip's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cassandra ,     2/28/2012   Survey ID: 39123

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The stay was great and my kids loved the pool..it was nice and warm. The only negative was the sheets on our beds were too small so the continued to come off the mattress throughout the night.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cassandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer ,     2/27/2012   Survey ID: 39170

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pamela ,     2/25/2012   Survey ID: 39103

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The rooms were clean and warm with lots of space to dry out sledding clothes. The pool and hot tub were great and we were able to swim watching the herd of deer walking through town across the street. The breakfast was great and they had fresh fruit in the lobby during the day.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pamela's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Angela ,     2/24/2012   Survey ID: 39136

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I liked my stay as the folks were very friendly and helpful. The pool/Hot tub was the perfect temperature. Good breakfast too!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Angela's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joella Nampa, ID    2/21/2012   Survey ID: 39046

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joella's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dianna ,     2/20/2012   Survey ID: 39030

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The folks at the lodge were very friendly, helpful & efficient!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dianna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janine ,     2/20/2012   Survey ID: 39070

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The employees were extremely nice and helpful! The warm pool and hot tub helped us warm up after a day of fun in the snow.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jodi Boise, ID    2/20/2012   Survey ID: 39075

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive Family Suite
Comments: We booked a room with 3 queen beds and I was expecting a really cramped room. I was delighted that there was a half wall separating the third bed for more privacy, and there was still plenty of room for the tables and big chairs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jodi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine Havre-Aux-Maisons, QuĂ©bec    2/20/2012   Survey ID: 39089

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: It's a very nice place, with nice people. We really enjoyed the king bed and the pool. The hotel is close of everything and we had breakfast for free... It was a super weekend!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Meridian, ID    2/19/2012   Survey ID: 38616

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Troy, ID    2/10/2012   Survey ID: 38764

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Basic rooms are very nice, clean and a good value, but the King/Jetted Tub room is overpriced and not a good value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tracy Meridian, ID    2/10/2012   Survey ID: 38950

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tracy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ron Boise, ID    2/2/2012   Survey ID: 38562

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Room was nice and the bed was little too firm but comfortable. Housekeeper was unfriendly and not helpful-I just ask about empty the trash from our room ( no need to clean room)She stated don't have room on my cart
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ron's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mimi NAMPA, ID    1/29/2012   Survey ID: 35548

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was a great deal for what we paid. The hotel was not 5 star but it wasn't the worst. The location was almost perfect, in town and near everything. It was snowing the whole time we were there so it wasn't safe to walk around, otherwise, we would have. The staff was nice and very helpful too. That makes a difference. Would definitely book this again if we are looking for accommodations in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mimi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 6 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 112579 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

©1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.