.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 644 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 631] < Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Robert Clackamas, OR    2/22/2003   Survey ID: 1985

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mandee Boise, ID    2/21/2003   Survey ID: 1959

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Pretty standard acommodations. Basic rooms, clean, but nothing fancy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ron and Sharon Boise, ID    2/17/2003   Survey ID: 1768

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ron and Sharon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cathi MERIDIAN, ID    2/13/2003   Survey ID: 1575

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great location, close to everything in McCall. Great pool and hot tub!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cathi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim Caldwell, ID    2/10/2003   Survey ID: 1562

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The friendly staff was an asset, and location was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tim Meridian, Id    2/4/2003   Survey ID: 1417

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: When I travel to McCall again, and I will, I will be staying at the Best Western McCall. Perfect walking distance to downtown so that I didn't have to drive everywhere. Very clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Boise, iD    2/3/2003   Survey ID: 1385

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great value. Pool is a main attraction for winter time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Boise, ID    2/3/2003   Survey ID: 1386

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Best Western McCall was reasonably priced and conveniently located. Service was friendly. The kids loved the pool!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dianna Boise, ID    2/3/2003   Survey ID: 1416

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Room
Comments: The room was comfortable. There was an inadequate number of towels in the room for 2 people. I didn't like removing the coffee, sugar, creams etc. from inside the coffee pot before you could make coffee. Maybe I'm a clean freak, but I don't like items that are handled by who knows how many hands inside a cooking vessel. Your site was great and I appreciate the use of your services. Thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dianna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mickey Emmett, id    1/28/2003   Survey ID: 1304

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mickey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cyndi Moscow, ID    1/27/2003   Survey ID: 1262

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  
Comments: A nice hotel overall but bring your own towels for the hottub and pool area; this is the fourth year I've stayed there and they always say they don't have enough towels to replace the ones in your room when you take them to the pool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Cyndi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Louise Lewiston, ID    1/14/2003   Survey ID: 1110

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The motel is nice, the pool and hot tub were nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Louise's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donnie Boise, ID    1/13/2003   Survey ID: 1078

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub at the Best Western McCall. The central location of the hotel made for easy access to many different activities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donnie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Will Boise, Id    1/8/2003   Survey ID: 879

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Will's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Bothel, WA    1/7/2003   Survey ID: 940

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Clayton Scottsdale, AZ    1/7/2003   Survey ID: 967

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Clayton's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Lyons, OR    1/6/2003   Survey ID: 870

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The only drawback to the stay at the Best Western was that they were really stingy with their towels. In a room for 4 people, there was usually less than 4 towels provided, and getting towels for the pool at the check-in desk was an unpleasant experience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennie ,     1/2/2003   Survey ID: 628

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mickey Emmett, id    12/31/2002   Survey ID: 724

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Problems we had were with the Hotel, InIdaho did a great job!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mickey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 631]  PreviousPage 31 of 32  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 107771 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.