.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Third Street Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Third Street Inn Reviews:
.
The Third Street Inn has an average overall review of 4.02 out of 5.00 by 654 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 641] More THIRD STREET INN Reviews >

.
Mike Park City, UT    9/8/2021   Survey ID: 59580

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Suite
Comments: Limited maid and towel service were a surprise when we had no clean towels midway through the second day. We were not told when we checked in.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dave Terrebonne , Oregon    3/16/2021   Survey ID: 59032

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dave's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Hubert Boise, ID    3/4/2021   Survey ID: 58970

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Suite
Comments: Decent place but a bit pricey. Looks and feels like a standard motel that tries to be a little bit upscale. Prices are high for that. The room was clean, the personnel was very friendly and helpful, but they struggled to keep the hallways clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Hubert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jesse Star, ID    3/1/2021   Survey ID: 58991

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Suite
Comments: We had a good stay. Room was great. Little loud by the stairs. Dog friendly is always a plus.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jesse's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dean and Polly Boise, ID    2/17/2021   Survey ID: 58942

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Front desk was very friendly. She greeted us nicely. She upgraded our room and discounted our pet fee. I was very grateful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dean and Polly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janet Park City , UT    2/17/2021   Survey ID: 58951

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Staff was very accommodating and we loved having our dog with us.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ricki ,     2/15/2021   Survey ID: 58933

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ricki's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott Emmett, Idaho    2/8/2021   Survey ID: 58921

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive 2 Queen Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Noelle Star, ID    1/20/2021   Survey ID: 58846

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Noelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim Meridian, ID    1/19/2021   Survey ID: 58876

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Good value, breakfast had many choices and discounted lift tickets. Kind of loud.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Timothy Ellensburg, WA    4/2/2019   Survey ID: 57216

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Nice place worked out well
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Timothy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Annie Reno, Nevada    10/7/2018   Survey ID: 56486

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive King Suite
Comments: Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast. Will stay there again on our next visit to McCall, ID.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Annie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Bruce Township, MI    8/25/2018   Survey ID: 56315

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Todd and Suzann Lewiston, ID    7/23/2018   Survey ID: 56048

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Executive 2 Queen Suite
Comments: The continental breakfast was fantastic!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Matt Nampa, ID    2/5/2018   Survey ID: 55508

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Clean, good breakfast and really close to downtown!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Matt's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melody Boise, ID    2/7/2017   Survey ID: 53597

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The lady at the front desk was very helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melody's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dawn Meridian, ID    8/14/2016   Survey ID: 52676

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: It is nothing fancy but is clean and well priced for the area. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The location made it easy to walk to the lake and downtown McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deb Meridian, ID    8/8/2016   Survey ID: 52613

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Deb's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark and Danna Eagle, ID    2/12/2016   Survey ID: 51267

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark and Danna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eddie twin falls, idaho    2/10/2016   Survey ID: 51170

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Third Street Inn product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eddie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More THIRD STREET INN Reviews
[Results: 641] Page 1 of 33  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 221996 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.