.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Marilynn Everett, WA    3/5/2007   Survey ID: 23703

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The Holiday Inn Express in McCall was the most attractive, cleanest, and accomidating Holiday Inn we have ever been in. What a great place to stay!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marilynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don Grand Rapids, MI    2/27/2007   Survey ID: 23685

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Matthew Seattle, WA    2/27/2007   Survey ID: 23689

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: The place and staff were great. Will visit again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Matthew's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Denny and June Troy, ID    2/26/2007   Survey ID: 23616

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The lodge, room, services offered and complimentary breakfast was excellent. We did have a room near the lower door and were awakened by voices at 1 a.m. An equipment operator (grader/snow plow) and what appeared to be an employee were engaged in conversation at this back entrance and continued to talk for quite awhile making sleep difficult. YET the paking lot never seemed to be plowed from the time we arrived early on 1st afternoon until we checked out at 11 a.m. the next day?
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Denny and June's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melisande EMMETT, Idaho    2/22/2007   Survey ID: 23553

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melisande's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dona Walla Walla, WA    2/15/2007   Survey ID: 23457

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  King w/Sitting Area & Sofa Sleeper
Comments: The accomodations were very nice as was the breakfast. A bit pricey and the hot tub/pool area was very crowded with children. Overall, a nice room with friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dona's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Nampa, ID    2/14/2007   Survey ID: 23456

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The Hunt Lodge was an excellent place to stay. Beautiful hotel!! The room was very nice, pool area was clean and the continental breakfast was great. Will stay at the Holiday Inn Express again for future visits.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Howard Boise, ID    2/12/2007   Survey ID: 23401

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Howard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Meridian, ID    2/4/2007   Survey ID: 23086

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Great location! Everything was very clean and nice. We would definately stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shannon Meridian, ID    2/4/2007   Survey ID: 23152

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Nice clean hotel, price seemed a little high but I know they raise prices for carnival. I thought on internet the rooms came with microwave and refrigerator they did not, I had no way to heat my babys milk. InIdaho Ed. Note: Only certain suites have microwaves.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shannon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elisabeth Eagle, ID    1/28/2007   Survey ID: 22743

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The continental breakfast was amazing! There was so much to choose from!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Elisabeth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thomas Caldwell, ID    1/17/2007   Survey ID: 22580

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Small King with Jacuzzi
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Thomas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vincent and Brenda ,     1/5/2007   Survey ID: 22411

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Vincent and Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Tampa, FL    1/4/2007   Survey ID: 22353

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: Breakfast Buffet provided nice quick hot breakfast allowing us to get out skiing early. Friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff Boise, ID    12/14/2006   Survey ID: 22165

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: Nice looking lobby, pool area and friendly staff ! ... But Hot Tub was broken all 3 days we were there. Front Desk said everyday it would be fixed, but it wasn't. We called the Front Desk several times in the early evening to ask for local directions, but nobody answered. A little frustrating !
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Boise, ID    11/29/2006   Survey ID: 22091

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Best place to stay in McCall! Awesome continental breakfast and indoor swimming pool!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and Tess Boise, ID    11/19/2006   Survey ID: 22038

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen w/Sitting Area
Comments: Nice hotel overall. Great breakfast and good service. Only complaint was the pool - beautiful facility, but so over-chlorinated we couldn't stay in, and our daughter's eyes were swollen and red for the whole next day.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David and Tess's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rani Boise, ID    10/25/2006   Survey ID: 21877

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Hunt Lodge is homey and beautiful. The continental breakfast was great too!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rani's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jo-Ann Boise, ID    10/25/2006   Survey ID: 21907

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The Holiday In in Mccall was one of the cleanest, nicest hotels we have ever stayed in. While we were there we booked our next get away because we enjoyed our stay so much. The staff was excellent, very friendly and informative.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jo-Ann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Greg Boise, ID    10/22/2006   Survey ID: 21842

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Quality place, nicely run..all the little extras that made our stay perfect. We would stay again and recommend it to anyone!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Greg's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 5 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 80436 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.