.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Richard Novato, CA    8/3/2012   Survey ID: 40023

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean, helpful staff with directions and recommendations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Beth Boise, ID    7/9/2012   Survey ID: 40019

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Beth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Meridian, ID    5/29/2012   Survey ID: 39647

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: GREAT PLACE! Great location, great service! The beds weren't all that comfortable, but I have an awesome bed at home, so I am not sure if ANY hotel bed will compare any more. I would DEFINITELY stay there again for my next trip in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shaunna ,     4/2/2012   Survey ID: 39415

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shaunna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Erik Pullman, WA    3/12/2012   Survey ID: 39248

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice hotel and overall excellent pricing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Erik's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie ,     3/7/2012   Survey ID: 39021

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Beautiful place, clean, quiet. Manager was so nice when our tv didn't work. Quickly moved us to another room. Wonderful 2 nights. thank you
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/13/2012   Survey ID: 38935

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Holiday Inn is a family friendly hotel. Lots of loud, happy kids in the pool area. Great cinnamon rolls in the morning available for breakfast. Coffee available throughout the day in the lobby.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Sally ,     2/11/2012   Survey ID: 38902

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The indoor pool is awesome for the little ones, and the breakfast was great!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sally's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laura Star, ID    2/9/2012   Survey ID: 38818

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen w/Sitting Area
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Laura's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Becky ,     9/5/2011   Survey ID: 37973

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Very friendly staff. Busy weekend but little noise. Nice breakfast selection. Large, clean rooms. Pool area is very inviting. Would highly recommend.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Becky's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Nampa, ID    2/5/2011   Survey ID: 36120

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Mountain Home, ID    12/31/2010   Survey ID: 35545

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We will return to the Hunt Lodge!!! The staff was friendly and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Katherine Spokane, WA    9/10/2010   Survey ID: 34865

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Very happy with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in McCall. Great to have breakfast buffet waiting for us. Rooms very nice and the lobby was extremely nice! Thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Katherine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric (Jon) Meridian, ID    8/26/2010   Survey ID: 34703

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eric (Jon)'s review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Doris ,     8/1/2010   Survey ID: 34278

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Doris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kari ,     4/19/2010   Survey ID: 33671

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: What a beautiful facility! The rooms were huge and so clean. I wish we would have gotten there earlier in the evening to enjoy the pool and got up earlier to enjoy the breakfast. Even with missing both of these things, we loved our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kari's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shaunna ,     4/11/2010   Survey ID: 33625

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Great place to stay. All around great deal.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shaunna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Port Orchard, WA    2/18/2010   Survey ID: 33096

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sue ,     2/10/2010   Survey ID: 32997

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: We had driven from Seattle, WA and arrived in McCall on 1/20/2010. The Holiday Inn is a great location - a little away from downtown so quiet. Wendy, the front desk agent was really great. I told her we were tired and needed a quiet location. Without hesitation she took us to the room she considers the quietest. We loved it and had 3 days there while we skied. I highly recommend it. Nice breakfast room and hot tub.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sue's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lindsey Mountain Home AFB, ID    2/10/2010   Survey ID: 33046

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: We stayed in the Holiday Inn Express McCall for the last weekend of the Winter Carnival 2010. Even though the staff were curtious, there were quiet a few issues. We were put across the hall from the vending machine: which ended up keeping my two children up most of the night because of all the visitors to the machines. The heating worked so well in the room that we had to turn the air conditioning on just to get a few hours of sleep. When this was mentioned to the front desk, nothing was done except for the front desk to say Oh, well I'm so sorry. Can I check you out now. I plan on visiting the McCall area again, however I will not be staying at the Holiday Inn Express McCall again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Lindsey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 2 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 79082 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.