.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Trina Boise, ID    8/10/2005   Survey ID: 14863

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Holiday Inn Express McCall was very clean and quite. We would stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Trina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Matthew ,     8/5/2005   Survey ID: 14970

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Hunt Lodge is new, very clean, and very comfortable. We had absolutely no complaints while staying there for 3 nights. Service was friendly and quick. Breakfast buffet well done in a good sized room for once!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Matthew's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Helen Meridian, ID    8/1/2005   Survey ID: 14875

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The Holiday Inn Express in McCall is very nice, with all the additional things that make it great, such as the continental breakfast (the hostess was the best!) the exercise room and the pool area. Location is excellent also.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Helen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melanie Boise, ID    7/26/2005   Survey ID: 14717

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very pleasant. The Inn was very clean, inside and out. The continental breakfast was exceptionally good with lots of seating. Checking in and out was very quick and easy. No complaints. We had a very enjoyable stay. InIdaho Ed. Note: Thanks for the help- much appreciated!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Melanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peter Boise, ID    7/26/2005   Survey ID: 14731

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Nice room; excellent pool. Price was too high though. Had some trouble at check-in; room was not ready and they gave me a room that already had someone in it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Peter's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Douglas Carmichael, CA    7/16/2005   Survey ID: 8688

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Douglas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tamara Eugene, OR    7/15/2005   Survey ID: 14349

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Very nice hotel - I didn't expect that from a Holiday Inn Express. Very friendly staff. Would definately stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tamara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Suzanne ,     7/15/2005   Survey ID: 13996

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: I plan to return again and again. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed; the continental breakfast was tasty and extensive- fit for a lumberjack; the staff were friendly and provided courteous service; the surrounding downtown McCall area is picturesque, close to restaurants, and points of interest.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Suzanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dennis Red Hill, PA    7/15/2005   Survey ID: 14108

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: HIExpress McCall in a good location and is probably one of the best lodging facilities in the area. Rooms were well maintained and the staff was very friendly and accomidating.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dennis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cherie L Yorba Linda, CA    7/14/2005   Survey ID: 14360

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Our stay was great! The staff was friendly and helpful, the room immaculate, the breakfast tasty.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cherie L's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bonnie ,     7/14/2005   Survey ID: 14228

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful accomadations. The only negative thing was that the hot tub was too cool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bonnie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ed Meridian, ID    7/12/2005   Survey ID: 14149

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Great place to stay. Very nice room, attentive staff and convienent to a great restaurant.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ed's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jenny Scottsdale, AZ    7/12/2005   Survey ID: 14152

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hotel was brand new and very quiet. The bathroom ammenities were wonderful!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jenny's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Reed Caldwell, ID    7/6/2005   Survey ID: 13910

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The nicest Holiday Inn that I've stayed in. Very clean and very friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Reed's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sharon Boise, ID    7/2/2005   Survey ID: 13919

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sharon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Boise, ID    6/21/2005   Survey ID: 13853

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Nice pool area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim Coeur d Alene, ID    6/13/2005   Survey ID: 13770

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I was extremely pleased with my stay and I will recommend to my friends they stay at your enjoyable property.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Edmonds, WA    6/2/2005   Survey ID: 13638

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Everything went as planed, they were ready for us when we arrived. Check in & check out was quick and painless, the staff was freindly and profesional and the facility was well kept and well equiped. We were very satisfied with our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ercil Port Townsend, WA    5/19/2005   Survey ID: 13524

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen w/Sitting Area
Comments: Pleasent, comfortable, friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ercil's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Edwin Eagle, ID    5/7/2005   Survey ID: 13465

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Edwin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 10 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 76179 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.