.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Alaina Boise, ID    9/18/2003   Survey ID: 5021

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is a lovely, conveniently-located hotel, and, for the most part, the staff is delightful. However, I expected better for $** per night off-season.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Alaina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don Edmonds, WA    9/18/2003   Survey ID: 4983

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice and comfortable room and furnishings in beautiful new log-style building/lodge.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eugene Boise, ID    9/16/2003   Survey ID: 4955

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: We found the bath tub in to be very small (narrow) and the fan above the toilet was silent for the first few minutes and then was very noisy (rattling). But other than those two issues... we very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay at the Hunt Lodge again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eugene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jason Eagle, ID    9/11/2003   Survey ID: 4920

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jason's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/5/2003   Survey ID: 4888

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  King w/Sitting Area & Sofa Sleeper
Comments: Enjoyed every minute of our stay in McCall. The entire facilities at the Hunt Lodge are terrific. Would love going back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Chase ,     9/3/2003   Survey ID: 4828

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Hunt lodge is a excellent hotel. I would go back there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chase's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dawn Nampa, ID    9/3/2003   Survey ID: 4868

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rose Boise, ID    9/3/2003   Survey ID: 4872

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: The Hunt Lodge is very spacious and clean, with a helpful and freindly staff. It's a great place to stay before the Payette Lake Race because the Pancake House is right across the street and the starting line is just a few minutes drive away.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rose's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Thousand Oaks, CA    9/3/2003   Survey ID: 4431

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Clean, nice rooms and lobby area
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Canton, New York    9/2/2003   Survey ID: 4637

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: We found The Hunt Lodge to be a great place to stay. Thanks again to InIdaho.com for all their help!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Boise, ID    9/2/2003   Survey ID: 4830

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Only once complaint: The light switch in the bathroom is also connected to the bathroom fan. So, it's hard to listen to the TV while in the bathroom (doing hair, applying makeup, taking a bath).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paula Boise, ID    9/2/2003   Survey ID: 4851

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Paula's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott Portland, OR    8/26/2003   Survey ID: 4688

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: We enjoyed our stay - The Lodge is nicely done - We liked the mountain feel of the place, the pool and the breakfast - It was perfect for our needs with younger children.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joann Caldwell, ID    8/26/2003   Survey ID: 4710

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The facility is beautiful and the price was right. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ralph and Linda Lewiston, ID    8/25/2003   Survey ID: 4659

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ralph and Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joyce Portland, OR    8/25/2003   Survey ID: 4664

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful new facility with unique charm to fit McCall!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joyce's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brenda Eugene, OR    8/25/2003   Survey ID: 4612

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The only thing about the room I did not like was the curtians did not close. Weird!!! I was on the ground floor and people walking by could look right into my room. No privacy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy Hagerman, ID    8/24/2003   Survey ID: 4090

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lorraine Queen Creek, AZ    8/20/2003   Survey ID: 4465

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I thoroughly enjoyed staying at Hunt Lodge. This was my second stay in McCall and I won't hesitate a minute in booking Hunt Lodge again. All the staff went out of their way to insure I was well taken care of and I am pleased to have this way to express my views. I expect to be in McCall next week and I will defintely book Hunt Lodge.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lorraine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rosemary Boise, ID    8/20/2003   Survey ID: 4582

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I'm glad they had elevators, and the bathroom was huge! It would be nice if they offered a few smoking rooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rosemary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 17 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 76068 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.