.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Richard Nampa, ID    4/17/2004   Survey ID: 7508

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: It was clean, very quiet and well kept. The heat/cool room temperature unit worked well, and it preformed in a very quiet manner, which we appreceated. The Hunt Lodge was most accomidating and provided us with companion rooms with our daughter, son-in-law and the grandchildren. That was an added bonus. We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend it to any of our friends or to the general public.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ron Garden City, ID    4/7/2004   Survey ID: 7468

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Good job by all.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ron's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Boise, ID    3/30/2004   Survey ID: 7331

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The kitchenette in the room which was rented for more money than the standard room consisted of a bar sink and a small under powered microwave located in the hallway into the room. The hotel is a nice place, but this room was not worth the extra I paid for kitchenette amenities. The standard rooms are the best value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    3/30/2004   Survey ID: 7383

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Helene Boise, ID    3/29/2004   Survey ID: 7328

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Helene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sean Lewiston, ID    3/25/2004   Survey ID: 7269

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: Nice pool and jacuzzi. Good value
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeffrey Boise, ID    3/25/2004   Survey ID: 7284

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: I was told by evening clerk when I checked in that the Ski Shuttle comes every morning and was handed the schedule. Next morning my family waited for 45 minutes for the schuttle to arrive, only to find out the service was canceled three weeks ago, on March 1st. Day front desk had to call to find out. Came back from skiing and night clerk hadn't been told of my issue and still was passing out shuttle schedules to customers!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeffrey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Denise Kuna, ID    3/23/2004   Survey ID: 7253

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  King with Extra Bedroom and Sitting Area
Comments: We had a great room. Everything was very nice including the pool and workout room. We would definatly love to stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Denise's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ray Cary, NC    3/9/2004   Survey ID: 7012

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Lodge was a nice hotel and the people were friendly but it was a bit pricey.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ray's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tami Meridian, ID    3/3/2004   Survey ID: 6978

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tami's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Doug ,     3/2/2004   Survey ID: 6973

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The facility was very nice, roomy and clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Hot tub and pool were wonderful. Breakfast was plentiful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Doug's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Boise, Idaho    3/1/2004   Survey ID: 6910

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Excellent room at a great price. There was a large reception downstairs. The front desk staff made sure we had a room away from the reception. Workout room and pool were well kept and clean. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Boise, ID    2/26/2004   Survey ID: 6848

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The rooms are beautiful and the staff goes out of its way to be helpful. A great place to stay in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert  Meridian, ID    2/26/2004   Survey ID: 6804

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Awesome lodge-style building, with interesting artwork and taxidermy. The pool is great, rooms are very nice. Somewhat spendy, but the accomodations are great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Boise, ID    2/24/2004   Survey ID: 6827

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The Hunt Lodge did not clean our room during our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/17/2004   Survey ID: 6521

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Easy access to restaurants and downtown activities! Great pool and breakfast is a nice bonus..... Doesn't look like a Holiday Inn.... this is good.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Steve Boise, Idaho    2/2/2004   Survey ID: 6181

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristin Boise, ID    1/31/2004   Survey ID: 6111

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe and Ann Ontario, OR    1/30/2004   Survey ID: 6169

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe and Ann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kevin Boise, ID    1/28/2004   Survey ID: 6219

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Wonderful new facility. The pool/spa area was perfect after a day on the slopes!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kevin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 15 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 79099 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.