.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Frank Palouse, WA    1/27/2004   Survey ID: 6183

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Nice but a bit to pricey for customers whose reason for a trip to McCall is to ski.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Frank's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janel Boise, ID    1/26/2004   Survey ID: 6146

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: An awesome place to stay. Continental breakfast was good and helpful so we didn't have to go out and get breakfast. I would highly recommend it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alexis ,     1/25/2004   Survey ID: 6143

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: This is much more than a Holiday Inn. Beautiful hotel, excellent staff...enough said! The indoor pool is beautiful, although it could be a few degrees warmer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alexis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/23/2004   Survey ID: 6113

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kamic ,     1/22/2004   Survey ID: 5926

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kamic's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary Eagle , Id    1/13/2004   Survey ID: 5940

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Very friendly and helpful staff. The continental breakfast has a large selection. We were pleasently surprised. Will stay here again
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rudy ,     1/5/2004   Survey ID: 5713

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rudy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brad Eagle, ID    1/3/2004   Survey ID: 5731

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Peak season rates were high as expected. HIEx are good proerties. The kid enjoyed the pool. Usually the rate is about $79, but for new years eve you have to expect the higher rates. I would look for a more reasonable time to stay here.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Brad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim Boise, Idaho    1/2/2004   Survey ID: 5676

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The Hunt Lodge is nicely appointed and has an enjoyable pool area for a great rate! Highly recommended.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie Hamilton, MT    1/2/2004   Survey ID: 5677

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Holiday Inn Express was excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anna ,     11/17/2003   Survey ID: 3969

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: I reserved a block of rooms for many of my friends and family for my wedding. The friends and family that stayed there were not impressed with the hotels ability to take messages and make sure the guests get them, even when they were sitting on the desk in front of the clerk. My guests phone calls were not forwarded to their rooms which made my organizing very difficult. The rooms were overbooked when my guests arrived.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Anna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Terri Boise, ID    11/3/2003   Survey ID: 5295

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  King with Extra Bedroom and Sitting Area
Comments: The hotel is quite nice. The staff was polite but not overly friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Terri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Meridian, ID    10/29/2003   Survey ID: 5296

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ellen Woodinville, WA    10/21/2003   Survey ID: 5272

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  King with Extra Bedroom and Sitting Area
Comments: We were most pleassed with the accomodations; with staff; and with the entire town itself.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ellen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mandee Boise, ID    10/17/2003   Survey ID: 5219

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The Hunt Lodge is very nice and has a cozy "lodgy" feel to it. Fits in very nice in a town like McCall. The only negative is I think the rooms are a bit pricey for what you get. The rooms themselves are pretty plain and standard - the rest of the hotel is much nicer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mandee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carla Meridian, ID    10/9/2003   Survey ID: 5178

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: Great place to stay...we'll do it again soon:)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amy Boise, ID    9/29/2003   Survey ID: 5110

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: Overall we really enjoyed our stay -- our stay exceeded our expectations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Longmont, CO    9/29/2003   Survey ID: 5121

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The Holiday Inn Express was just perfect! We will be staying there again in the future. Lisa
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Richmond, TX    9/26/2003   Survey ID: 5070

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The Hunt Lodge was unbelievable! It is a beautiful place to stay in one of the nicest places in the US. (We love the mountains.) Free, delicious breakfast, workout room with all the equipment, pool-- it has everything. The people in McCall and at the Hunt Lodge are exceptionally friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alexis Boise, ID    9/21/2003   Survey ID: 5018

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: My room was large, spacious, comfortable and quiet. Elevators and stairs were easily accessable. Although I did not eat breakfast, it looked good as I walked through the breakfast room. DSL was the biggest plus for me!!!Got a lot done while also enjoying some recreation. The granite bathroom was awesome as well as the desk, sitting area and comfortable beds. The front desk personel were quite friendly and helpful. I could see there was a large conference or event room to consider in my future business/pleaseure plans. Overall, stay at Hunt Lodge was wonderful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alexis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 16 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 79090 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.