.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Ryan Paul, ID    3/5/2005   Survey ID: 12689

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: All employees were polite and available to assist.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Frank Mill City, OR    3/2/2005   Survey ID: 12626

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The whole family enjoyed our stay. We'll see you next year. Thank you
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Frank's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amanda Kuna, ID    3/1/2005   Survey ID: 12588

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The Lodge was perfect! Compfortable,clean, great location!I will definalatley be back!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amanda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Poulsbo, WA    3/1/2005   Survey ID: 12599

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Spokane, WA    2/23/2005   Survey ID: 12377

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Very, very nice place to stay. Very impressed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George Boise, Idaho    2/23/2005   Survey ID: 12454

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: This was the second time my wife and I stayed at The Hunt Lodge. Both times were wonderful. Very clean, good food, and excellent service. Could do better on the movie selections.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View George's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Victor Boise, ID    2/22/2005   Survey ID: 12234

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Small King with Jacuzzi
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Victor's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donald Meridian, ID    2/22/2005   Survey ID: 12373

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: It has a great atmosphere. The pool area is spectacular, and the rooms are very nice and clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donald's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lee Meridian, ID    2/21/2005   Survey ID: 12255

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  King with Extra Bedroom and Sitting Area
Comments: I was very pleased with the whole experience. The room was great, the pool was great, Breakfast was great and the sevice was excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paula Boise, ID    2/21/2005   Survey ID: 12347

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Comfortable rooms, great continental breakfast, kids loved the pool and a great overall time was had by all!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paula's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cindy Eagle, Idaho    2/15/2005   Survey ID: 12175

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The Hunt Lodge is absolutely beautiful! My kids, husband and I all enjoyed our stay! The breakfast is good as well. We would definately stay again maybe for two days instead of one!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dawn Lewiston, Idaho    2/14/2005   Survey ID: 12185

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hotel was VERY NICE with granite in the bathrooms and clean. The people were friendly. We will definately stay there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carl ,     2/13/2005   Survey ID: 12106

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Small King with Jacuzzi
Comments: All and all it was a nice experience. A bit pricey but otherwise it was ok. Our only real complaint was with the housekeeping of our room. A much better job could have been done.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Carl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Portland, OR    2/12/2005   Survey ID: 12134

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Excellent continental breakfast!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kaylyn Meridian, ID    2/12/2005   Survey ID: 12098

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The room was very nice and clean. The pool/hot tub area was wonderful!! I would stay there again over many of the other hotels in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kaylyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James L. Eagle, ID    2/8/2005   Survey ID: 12007

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The Hunt Lodge is comfortable, the breakfast is excellent and the facilities above par especially for the area. The pool and hot tub are pleasant.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James L.'s review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janine Boise, ID    2/8/2005   Survey ID: 12068

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The suite with the 2 beds and seating area was nice with the kids and gave all of us plenty of room. Very roomy...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Boise, ID    2/1/2005   Survey ID: 11888

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: On par for quality with other Holiday Inn Express locations. Good breakfast options and nice pool/spa area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Randel Othello, WA    2/1/2005   Survey ID: 11893

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Good breakfast. Beautiful facility. Nice pool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Randel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric Boise, ID    1/25/2005   Survey ID: 11756

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Large King with Jacuzzi, Sitting Area
Comments: Indoor pool was great for the kids, continental breakfast was a nice value and a convenient time saver for going skiing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eric's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 12 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 79085 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.