.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Sean and Lorena Boise, ID    1/24/2005   Survey ID: 11700

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sean and Lorena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer ,     1/12/2005   Survey ID: 11238

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ann Moscow, ID    1/12/2005   Survey ID: 11407

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen w/Sitting Area
Comments: We had a comfortable room with plenty of space. The breakfasts were wonderful, and we like the large hot tub! Will definitely return to this hotel. Thanks!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Meghan Jackson, WY    12/31/2004   Survey ID: 11229

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Meghan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vicki ,     12/28/2004   Survey ID: 11099

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Hunt Lodge was a nice place to stay. The hot tub is large and warm. The breakfast is nice. One problem. We were in a suite on the second floor by the lobby opening. Sound(the front door opening, employees and guests talking and laughing) came up from there and was very annoying late at night. They need to put glass up to cover the opening so you can see down, but sound does not come up. We would stay again, but request a room away from the lobby.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vicki's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob ,     12/15/2004   Survey ID: 11035

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The staff was very friendly and helpful. The interior design emmitted the feeling of the Great Northwest Territory.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karla ,     12/13/2004   Survey ID: 10993

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Great continental breakfast,fitness center - pool etc. The bathroom fan/light combo was loud-annoying. Beautiful hotel overall!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Suzan Jerome, ID    12/6/2004   Survey ID: 10908

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: A great place to stay! Very comfortable and friendly service. McCall is a beautiful place to visit and I know we will be back to stay at The Hunt Lodge. Highly recommended.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Suzan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leslie Caldwell, ID    11/23/2004   Survey ID: 10787

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Great time, good place to stay. We want to go again! Cozy and inviting atmosphere, luxurious Inn at an affordable price. Our kids love "the bear hotel".
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leslie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jackie Charlotte, NC    11/16/2004   Survey ID: 10842

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Holiday Inn Hunt Lodge is beautiful and well kept. The staff is friendly and helpful. On our visit the breakfast was only mediocre and maid service failed to make the bed on one occasion and never replenished our soap.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jackie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melody Nampa, ID    10/27/2004   Survey ID: 10711

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Melody's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary  ,     10/27/2004   Survey ID: 10767

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The heater didn't work in the unit
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Gary 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melanie Weiser, ID    10/12/2004   Survey ID: 10571

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Clean rooms, good location, great for families yearning a pool or for others who desire a gym.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Melanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jason  Boise, ID    10/11/2004   Survey ID: 10537

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The Hunt Lodge was fantastic! The indoor pool and hot tub were big and beautiful. The breakfast in the great room, with fireplace and newspapers was far better than many "free" breakfasts. Our room was large and clean. Great value!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jason 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tena Boise, ID    10/5/2004   Survey ID: 10445

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: This lodge is beautiful, the price is right. Its easy to access. The continental breakfast is excellent. The staff is very helpful. Its a great place to stay and I hope to have another opportunity to stay again sometime soon.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eileen Boise, ID    10/5/2004   Survey ID: 10485

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: We had a standard king-size room on the first floor. The room had lots of open space, comfortable bed and reading chair, plus a desk and desk chair. The staff was very friendly, and I overheard good explanations of McCall and outdoor opportunities to a first-time visitor. The morning breakfast was one of the best continental breakfasts I've seen. I'd gladly come back to The Hunt Lodge for future trips to McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eileen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Saline, MI    9/17/2004   Survey ID: 9716

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The Hunt Lodge was so neat, the animals in the lobby are the hit! Checking in the lady was so very helpful, she asked if we'd like dinner suggestions, and was so very friendly. Made us feel very welcomed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Rapid City, SD    8/25/2004   Survey ID: 9872

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Awesome resort - great place to stay. Would do again!!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George Sun Valley, ID    8/24/2004   Survey ID: 9823

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen w/Sitting Area
Comments: Good location, clean, large comfortable rooms. We would be pleased to return.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View George's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cory and Heidi ,     8/23/2004   Survey ID: 9812

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen w/Sitting Area
Comments: It was a very nice facility and the atmosphere was excellent. It is in a convenient location and had only OK parking. The assistant managers and staff of the check-in desk were very respectful but the manager was very short with me and did not seem to be appreciative of my business. All in all I enjoyed the stay, and it is one of the finer establishments in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cory and Heidi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 13 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 76156 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.