.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Dan Tampa, FL    8/16/2004   Survey ID: 9491

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The accomodations were great for our group. The staff was willing to help with any of our needs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rhoda Reno, NV    8/11/2004   Survey ID: 9407

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The McCall Holiday Inn Express is one of the most pleasant and efficiently-run hotel I have stayed in . Staff was always friendly and extremely helpful with online needs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rhoda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brent  Nampa, Idaho    8/5/2004   Survey ID: 9201

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Small King with Jacuzzi
Comments: The stay at the Hunt Lodge was great. The staff was friendly and our check-in was quick and easy. The room was very nice and we had no problems with anything. The continental breakfast was very good and well managed by staff. The entire facility was clean and all employees professional. Would definately stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brent 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joel and Gwen ,     7/30/2004   Survey ID: 8379

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Small King with Jacuzzi
Comments: Beautiful property with a great pool and breakfast. Staff was a bit green, but hopefully will improve with experience as the hotel is open longer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joel and Gwen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine Ronkonkoma, NY    7/21/2004   Survey ID: 8533

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Continental breakfast should be a bit later on weekends. Our room had problems with the air conditioning. Other wise, great place!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tak  Powell, WY    7/13/2004   Survey ID: 8468

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Service was excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tak 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Keiko San Francisco, CA    7/13/2004   Survey ID: 8477

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Keiko's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marc Deer Park, NY    7/13/2004   Survey ID: 8482

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marc's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Margaret Boise, ID    7/6/2004   Survey ID: 8169

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very pleasant. Rooms were spacious and clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Margaret's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
carol darby, mt    7/5/2004   Survey ID: 8133

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice and clean rooms, nice breaksfast. Staff was very friendly and nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Randy ,     6/30/2004   Survey ID: 8176

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice relatively new motel. Lots of hot water in the shower. I would recommend it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Randy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristi Portland, OR    6/22/2004   Survey ID: 7978

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Hunt Lodge is a great location and has a great staff. However, the room we stayed in left a lot to be desired as far as cleanliness. P.S. We loved the pool and jacuzzi - and the breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kristi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry M Kuna, ID    6/22/2004   Survey ID: 7965

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: I went on and tried to reserve a room featured in the photos of the rooms with a jacuzzi tub in the room and when I picked up my key it was for the handicapped room. I we are not handicapped but the shower was nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry M's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Reno, NV    6/21/2004   Survey ID: 7975

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Terrie (Teresa) ,     6/21/2004   Survey ID: 7946

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: We enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and the staff was very friendly. The Spa (hot) was really dirty. I think this was due to amount of guest. The artwork throughout the Lodge was beautiful. The rooms was nice. I especially like being able to open the windows and get the fresh mountain air. My husband love the stuffed animals (mounts) all over. I did not. But that made him happy. I loved the shampoo's and soaps.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Terrie (Teresa)'s review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Salt Lake City, UT    6/21/2004   Survey ID: 7989

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I thought the service and the people at the Hunt Lodge were exceptional. I had a great experience and would definitely stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Randy Jerome, ID    6/18/2004   Survey ID: 7953

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Randy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brett Boise, ID    6/14/2004   Survey ID: 7894

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The hotel was exceptionally clean and the service was great! What a nice place to stay!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brett's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Angie Nampa, ID    5/11/2004   Survey ID: 7661

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The Hunt Lodge is beautifully decorated, the service was wonderful and the kids loved the pool and hot tub. Its a wonderfully reasonable option for a brief stay in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Angie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynda Elma, WA    4/19/2004   Survey ID: 7542

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Hot tub did not work the last 2 days we were there. very disappointing, expecially after skiing all day and not being able to soak away sore muscles. This was the main reason we picked this hotel. But overall it was a nice place.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 14 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 81088 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.