.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Michele Gooding, ID    10/17/2005   Survey ID: 16392

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michele's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristen ,     10/17/2005   Survey ID: 16417

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Enjoyed our stay very much. Nice large room, friendly staff. Beautiful pool and hot tub area. Breakfast was ok, nothing great. All in all a lovely hotel with nice amenities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim and Lola Pasco, WA    10/12/2005   Survey ID: 16342

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The staff at Holiday Inn Express McCall were especially helpful, friendly and polite. We had a very enjoyable stay. L.Fish
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim and Lola's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan_Robert Boise, ID    10/12/2005   Survey ID: 16353

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: beautiful place with great conviences,resturants within walking distances
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan_Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Carlsbad, CA    10/10/2005   Survey ID: 16328

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Large, clean rooms in newer, attractive building, close to town and points of interest. Staff was helpful and friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pearl Nampa, ID    10/10/2005   Survey ID: 16335

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: We were pleasantly surprised with how nice the room and hotel were. We will definitely stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pearl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joseph ,     9/28/2005   Survey ID: 16241

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Large King with Jacuzzi, Sitting Area
Comments: I stay at a lot of hotel's in my line of work and this was one of the nicest cleanest and best equiped for the price. We were also treated very well by the Lodge's staff. Thanks for a wonderful time. Joe Houlihan
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joseph's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charles Meridian, ID    9/27/2005   Survey ID: 16203

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice facility, convenient location, friendly service, good continental breakfast. Will go back for sure.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charles's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy ,     9/24/2005   Survey ID: 16113

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay! Continental breakfast is awesome!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kelly Seaview, WA    9/20/2005   Survey ID: 16096

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kelly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Renee Boise, ID    9/19/2005   Survey ID: 16115

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Renee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle Eagle, ID    9/19/2005   Survey ID: 16119

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We love this hotel and always try to stay here. The price is reasonable, location is great, and quality of hotel is excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joey Boise, ID    9/15/2005   Survey ID: 16063

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Boise, ID    9/15/2005   Survey ID: 16064

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jackie Boise, ID    9/10/2005   Survey ID: 15995

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Lodging prices too high overall excellent hotel and experience very positive
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jackie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/30/2005   Survey ID: 15698

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Randy Boise, ID    8/30/2005   Survey ID: 15765

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I spoke with the front desk person at check-out about the cleanliness of the room. It wasn't up the level I have enjoyed in the past. I feel the desk person was very receptive to my suggestion, and I expect that part of the stay to be better next time
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Randy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lamar Ritzville, WA    8/30/2005   Survey ID: 15771

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Especially liked the circulating air above the hot tub. The whole swimming pool area was VERY enjoyable. Continental breakfast was very nice! Liked the entire facility to stay in again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lamar's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/25/2005   Survey ID: 15620

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Chris Caldwell, ID    8/17/2005   Survey ID: 15328

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It is a very nice hotel for a decent price. The breakfast is great and the staff is very respectful and easy to work with.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 9 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 81089 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.