.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Karin Meridian, ID    5/4/2005   Survey ID: 13475

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: We found the Holiday Inn Express McCall to be a very nice hotel, but the pruce for our room off season seemed high. The staff could not have been more welcoming and accomodating! Most notably, my guest and I, as well as family members who visited us there, found the multiple taxidermy pieces to be quite offensive. For that very reason, I could not recommend that location to friends and family who visit McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Karin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Doug  ,     4/26/2005   Survey ID: 12957

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Rooms very clean and staff eager and helpful. Continental breakfast was one of better ones we've have ever had! Location great across from famous Pancake House restaurant.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Doug 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stanley Phoenix, AZ    4/11/2005   Survey ID: 13295

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Good breakfast, clen rooms, great training center and business room. While the cost is a bit pricey, I would stay in the Hunt Lodge again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stanley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynda Elma, WA    4/11/2005   Survey ID: 13314

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: we have been staying there for the past 2 years and absolutely love it, you all do a wonderfull job.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    4/5/2005   Survey ID: 13179

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Good continental breakfast and nice pool!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Bill Mountain Home, ID    4/4/2005   Survey ID: 13226

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean and well furnished. We enjoyed our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bill's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barry_Cheryl Boise, ID    3/31/2005   Survey ID: 13117

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The Hunt Lodge is aesthetically pleasing. We were greeted by curteous, knowledgeable staff. Impressive taxidermy collection. Great pool/spa area. Breakfast buffet a favorite of the whole family!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Barry_Cheryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brad Clarkston, WA    3/30/2005   Survey ID: 13151

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Local info not provided in room ie. Restraunt menus ect. No TV Guide / Channel listing. No current or upcoming events advertised. All in all a great stay
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alex ,     3/28/2005   Survey ID: 13147

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hunt Lodge was a great place to stay for all of our family. We will be back for sure.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alex's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jon Star, ID    3/28/2005   Survey ID: 13100

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: If you want to have fun in the pool area do not stay here! Zero tolerance for food or beverages in plastic containers. My eight year old could teach the maid service a few things about cleaning a room. After visiting McCall, there are several other places I would rather stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Jon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandra Boise, ID    3/28/2005   Survey ID: 13114

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Great place to stay; nice large room; wonderful hot tub; good breakfast; good exercise room; beautiful lodge-type decor
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle Eagle, ID    3/17/2005   Survey ID: 12981

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  King w/Sitting Area & Sofa Sleeper
Comments: When we arrived the room we originally paid for hadn't been cleaned. They upgraded us for free, which was nice. There was also no late checkout available the day we were there. For one night it wasn't worth $150.00
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff Boise, ID    3/16/2005   Survey ID: 12965

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The hotel was fine. We love the pool and stay here often. The problem that we had was that we could not look out of our room #329 without seeing a huge trash heap. It was literaly disgusting. The mess was on the neighboring property, but even the hotel dumpsters were out in the open and not hidden away behind the fence. I will definately request a south facing room if I decide to stay at the Hunt lodge again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vicki Blackfoot, ID    3/15/2005   Survey ID: 12919

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: As a business traveler, I found the hotel centrally located, quiet and very comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vicki's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jack ,     3/15/2005   Survey ID: 12945

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jack's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ronald Winslow, ME    3/14/2005   Survey ID: 12870

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Very positive experience. The Lodge was more than we expected and the staff was very helful and friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ronald's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sharon Trail, BC    3/14/2005   Survey ID: 12875

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: It would be nice if fruit, tea, coffee would be offered in evening in dining room - a place to relax and watch news, just get out of hotel room
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sharon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard ,     3/12/2005   Survey ID: 12817

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The holiday Inn Express was better then I thought it would be. The personal were all kind and helpful the room was large, clean and with good maid service Pool and hot tub better then picture Breakfast very good overall A++ 5 stars
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rhonda Nampa, ID    3/10/2005   Survey ID: 12811

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Our room was lovely. We did not try the breakfast, we wanted to sleep in....
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rhonda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Keith and Jana Melba, ID    3/7/2005   Survey ID: 12785

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Very nice people and accomodations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Keith and Jana's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 11 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 83536 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.