.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] < Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Anthony Spokane, WA    10/19/2006   Survey ID: 21809

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: I would have made an excellent recommendation (the nicest facility, and best room I've had at an Express), except for the ending. No coffee in the lobby at 4 a.m. when I had to leave, and no help from desk person!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Anthony's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daniel Emmett, ID    10/7/2006   Survey ID: 21742

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay immensely. We will not hesitate to use this service again. The breakfast was wonderful and our son even went back for seconds. The cinnamon roll were heavenly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daniel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barry and Fran Meridian, ID    9/28/2006   Survey ID: 21640

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: The hotel itself was excellent. Nice building, well decorated, neat rooms. My ratings of "somewhat" are based primarily on my impression of the staff. When I checked in the greeting was less than energetic and the person waiting on me answered the phone twice without even saying "excuse me" or "do you mind if I answer this". After giving me the room keys she didn't provide any direction on where to go to get to the room. Then she set us up in the wrong room so I had to go back downstairs and have her move us to a different room. No apology was given on her part. I will go there again because sometimes you just have one bad experience and then everything is fine. However, if I encounter that type of experience repeatedly I will take my business elsewhere.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Barry and Fran's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Frederick Boise, ID    9/28/2006   Survey ID: 21673

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Friendly envirement, very clean. Excellent breakfast bar. Rooms very pleasant.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Frederick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tisha eagle, idaho    9/27/2006   Survey ID: 21679

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Nice, clean and spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Exercise room could use a bit of work. Cardio equipment was not very sturdy. Enjoyed our stay and would come back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tisha's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/20/2006   Survey ID: 21562

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen w/Sitting Area
Comments: Everything at the motel was just fine. I would like to see more attention paid to the fitness center. One tread mill did not work and the weight machine was not fuctioning properly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Connie Moscow, ID    9/20/2006   Survey ID: 21606

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: We did not receive room service either day!!! Even when we called to ask for it. They said "Sure!" but when we got back that night, our room had not been cleaned!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynette ,     9/15/2006   Survey ID: 21520

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice room, polite staff, and good breakfast. Overall, highly recommend.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lynette's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roy and Laurie Rexburg, ID    9/14/2006   Survey ID: 21477

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: better than I expected for a Holiday Inn. Loved the bathroom.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roy and Laurie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ted and Vicki Alpine, WY    9/6/2006   Survey ID: 21381

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ted and Vicki's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roy Eagle, ID    9/5/2006   Survey ID: 21247

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Small King with Jacuzzi
Comments: A little pricy but very clean and comfortable. (you might want to get that elevator door looked at)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Theresa Yerington, NV    9/5/2006   Survey ID: 21285

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Great place to stay. The rooms are very clean, the pool & hot tub were great!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Theresa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Neal Edmonds, WA    9/5/2006   Survey ID: 21313

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: I was very pleased with this modern and updated hotel. My children were fascinated with the animal heads (trophies) and we enjoyed the pool and hottub!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Neal's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff Boise, ID    7/31/2006   Survey ID: 20513

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Naomi Knapp, WI    7/31/2006   Survey ID: 20272

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen w/Sitting Area
Comments: Our 3 day stay at the Hunt Lodge was everything we expected. We were treated very nice, room was clean, the help was very cordial, and the place was very quiet, which I enjoy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Naomi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike North Highlands, CA    7/29/2006   Survey ID: 20405

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: Very nice. The rooms are large and nicely furnished for a comfortable stay. The Inn is located within walking distance to some of McCall's better restaurants.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathleen Boise, ID    7/28/2006   Survey ID: 20408

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: The Hunt Lodge was beautiful! The rooms were roomy and nicely decorated. We had three kids with us and they really enjoyed the animal decor as well as the pool! The breakfast went over big too:) The only thing my husband would add is a lounge/bar, but there were plenty of great restaurants available in McCall. We had a great time!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Boise, ID    7/24/2006   Survey ID: 20302

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shannon Spokane, WA    7/20/2006   Survey ID: 20054

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: Clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Shannon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Boise, ID    7/20/2006   Survey ID: 20116

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365]  PreviousPage 6 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 82367 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.