.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall has an average overall review of 4.51 out of 5.00 by 367 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 365] More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews >

.
Cal and Susie ,     9/19/2016   Survey ID: 52980

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: A little bit of noise coming from the neighboring rooms, but other then that the room was very nice
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cal and Susie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jason  Lewiston, ID    8/15/2016   Survey ID: 52669

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jason 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Sandy, UT    9/23/2015   Survey ID: 49388

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Bedding old - linens old and worn, covers old and worn InIdaho Ed. Note: All bedding was replaced in 2015.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leah Meridian, ID    9/16/2015   Survey ID: 49337

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The staff at the Hunt Lodge were fabulous! My room was beautiful, the property was spotless and I felt completely comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/1/2015   Survey ID: 47300

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: Very clean, nice, and comfortable. Price was somewhat high, this is a luxury hotel, not an economy stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kristine Boise, ID    8/19/2014   Survey ID: 46300

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queens
Comments: I was disappointed that we had to go outside the hotel for beverages. Every soda machine on EVERY floor was out of one thing or another. Also...a small assortment of essentials available for purchase at the front desk would be wonderful, i.e. Aloe for sunburned skin.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    3/13/2014   Survey ID: 45274

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The Hotel is newly upgraded. We had a King Suite which was beautiful. Very clean, nice amenities. However, we were awoken around 10 pm by some loud, drunk, foul mouthed men, pounding on the door of their room to be let in. The desk staff responded promptly and the noise stopped....for awhile, until they returned from the bars later to make more noise! The day manager apoligized and was very professional with his explanation as to how it was handled wrong by the other staff. Unfortunately this happened, because otherwise it was a great room/ facility. Will think hard about staying there again, as I know it is very busy and full most of the time ....high chance of people like this being there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Phillip ,     2/18/2014   Survey ID: 45074

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Nice friendly folks at desk. Property is well maintained.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Phillip's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julian Horseshoe Bend, ID    2/10/2014   Survey ID: 45020

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: Clean rooms, unfriendly help at front desk, cold pool, good breakfast
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Julian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brenda Boise, idaho    2/3/2014   Survey ID: 44914

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hunt Lodge was a great/relaxing stay for this Grandma & 4 grandsons- loved the pool..but the free breakfast was the BEST,something for everybody!!! Being able to work out & swim before breakfast was ideal! Thank you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan  Ontario, OR    9/23/2013   Survey ID: 44223

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: The Holiday Employees, especially at the check in desk were very cheerful and helpful. I just expected that staying in a suite for the extra cost would be a little more furnished with maybe a couple of arm chairs, instead of just one sofa. Bathroom and beds were nice, the cleaning people did a wonderful job during the day while we were gone sightseeing and shopping. We were celebrating a girls weekend with a friend from Hawaii and I just thought a special suite would have felt more comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfasts, and friendly service by the kitchen help in the morning!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alan 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thomas Meridian, ID    9/19/2013   Survey ID: 44041

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Bit pricey for the distance it is from downtown and the waterfront but still a good place to stay because of the pool and workout area and free breakfast
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Thomas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeri Boise, ID    7/9/2013   Survey ID: 42897

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristie Caldwell, ID    4/29/2013   Survey ID: 42568

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  King with Extra Bedroom and Sitting Area
Comments: Holiday Inn Express McCall Hunt Lodge was so clean and accommodating! I would stay there again and again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marla ,     4/10/2013   Survey ID: 42476

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chad Mountain Home, ID    3/19/2013   Survey ID: 42332

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Two Queen Suite w/Sitting Area
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wendy Clarkston, WASHINGTON (WA)    1/31/2013   Survey ID: 41760

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Very clean and very helpful. We needed an extra room on a very busy weekend...as soon as someone left early they called us. I almost wasn't expecting that...I thought I would have to keep asking.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wendy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brenda ,     1/28/2013   Survey ID: 41570

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: It was the offer of the ski passes that made us decide to stay. We feel like we got a great deal.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ed garden city, id    12/18/2012   Survey ID: 41290

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Food was cold at breakfast. Did not use for second morning.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ed's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marie Post Falls, ID    8/13/2012   Survey ID: 40405

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Hunt Lodge was outstanding in every way!! Loved the very classy Inland Northwest decor...so warm and welcoming! Staff was superb, our room was a five star rating. The breakfast room was large and comfortable...food & beverage items were always in supply and cleanly displayed as staff kept an eye on meeting whatever the needs were. Great stay, highly recommended, we will definitely stay there again when in McCall!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES - MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 365] Page 1 of 19  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 77941 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.