.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Hotel McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hotel McCall Reviews:
.
The Hotel McCall has an average overall review of 4.29 out of 5.00 by 262 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 254] < Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews >

.
Pam Boise, ID    5/16/2005   Survey ID: 13520

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very relaxing. Attentive staff. As a guest you feel extra special when served the complimentary wine, cookies & breakfast! Food was excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Todd Boise, ID    4/11/2005   Survey ID: 13385

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Front Desk Staff was not very friendly at check-in. Did not seem anxious to extend our stay to Sunday despite being obviously slow so we went elsewhere.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Todd's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janet  ,     4/7/2005   Survey ID: 13252

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hotel McCall is a great spot! The rooms are cute and cozy. I loved the complimentary DVD check out with gobs of movies to choose from. Newspaper at your door and fresh, GOOD coffee just outside the room was a definite plus! It was also nice to be able to walk anywhere downtown. I would definitely go back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janet 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vincent and Brenda ,     3/24/2005   Survey ID: 13063

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  
Comments: Nice hotel. Quite and clean. Right in downtown across the stree from the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vincent and Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott ,     3/8/2005   Survey ID: 12737

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is the second time we have stayed at the Hotel McCall, and plan on doing it again. It is a great value, our kids love the milk and cookies every evening, and they have a nice selection of free DVDs to use. The only drawback is the rooms on the road side can be noisy in the middle of the night(snowplows on the state route).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rick and Lisa Eagle, ID    3/3/2005   Survey ID: 12698

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The accommodations were above and beyond what we were expecting! Superior guest services.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rick and Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    3/1/2005   Survey ID: 12610

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: Nice hotel-with lots of extras-almost has the cozy feel of a bed & breakfast. Really enjoyed the wine hour, and kids loved the milk & cookies. Game room was great. Wonderful breakfast!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Shannon Greenville, SC    3/1/2005   Survey ID: 12627

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: We wished we had been able to stay an additional night at the Hotel McCall! It was fabulous! We are planning to come back again next year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shannon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Heidi Boise, ID    2/28/2005   Survey ID: 12519

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Heidi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike ,     2/28/2005   Survey ID: 12528

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rhonda Boise, ID    2/23/2005   Survey ID: 12349

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hotel McCall is charming, warm, and friendly. We loved the sitting room with the fireplace and the continental breakfast on Sunday morning. Although our room was rather small, it was comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rhonda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine Boise, ID    2/15/2005   Survey ID: 12165

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The stay was very pleasant. We particularly enjoyed the wine bar and milk and cookies in the library meeting new friends and sitting by the fire place. Thanks for the memories.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Silas Boise, ID    2/15/2005   Survey ID: 12168

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hospitality and service was great. The available ski storage provided an unexpected, but fully appreciated extra. The cookies and milk at 9:00 pm was a nice touch the nite we were able to stay awake that late after skiing from 9:30 am to 4:30 pm and only a 45 minute break for lunch. Enjoy
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Silas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Casey Garden City, ID    2/7/2005   Survey ID: 11979

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  
Comments: The room we stayed in was very nice, although quite small. I do think that the room was overpriced.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Casey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Henry Boise, ID    1/26/2005   Survey ID: 11759

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Small rooms, great service.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Henry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott and Kathy Enterprise, OR    1/26/2005   Survey ID: 11737

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott and Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jason Boise, ID    1/25/2005   Survey ID: 11738

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It's a good experience to see all the history the hotel had to offer!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jason's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Boise, ID    1/12/2005   Survey ID: 11360

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Good breakfast, free dvd movies,
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elizabeth Moscow, ID    1/12/2005   Survey ID: 11512

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hotel McCall was a great place to stay. The accomodations were nice (wine, breakfast and evening cookies included in the price)the rooms were comfortable and affordable. I would recommend staying here.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Elizabeth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephen Boise, ID    1/1/2005   Survey ID: 11236

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  
Comments: We loved everything about it accept for one area. There was no comfortable place in the room to sit other than the bed. The one chair next to the desk was very uncomfortable. We had to take one out of the hall and it too was bad. The rooms are set up for sleeping only. And small.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Stephen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 254]  PreviousPage 7 of 13  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 58123 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.