.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Hotel McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hotel McCall Reviews:
.
The Hotel McCall has an average overall review of 4.28 out of 5.00 by 265 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 257] < Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews >

.
Joan Seattle, WA    3/25/2009   Survey ID: 31100

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hotel had a lot of charm, the pool area was VERY clean, as were our rooms. I did not feel our street side room was worth (the price) during the weekend rate. Shore lodge & Americinn were extremely competative in pricing if not a little less expensive.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Joan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Spring Creek, NV    3/15/2009   Survey ID: 30903

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Hotel McCall has a great location. The bed was very confortable and the staff very accomadating.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joanne Boise, ID    3/6/2009   Survey ID: 30837

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Phyllis Boise, ID    2/24/2009   Survey ID: 30403

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Friendly staff, very nice rooms and right in the middle of the town!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Phyllis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nick Eagle, ID    8/18/2008   Survey ID: 29151

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Double Queen
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Boise, ID    8/4/2008   Survey ID: 28755

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Double Queen
Comments: Great location! Wonderful accomodations for our young family. Close to the lake, swimming pool, and ice cream!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Edwards, CO    4/2/2008   Survey ID: 27567

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Great location, friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marianne Boise, ID    3/11/2008   Survey ID: 27891

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marianne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William Edmonds, WA    2/7/2008   Survey ID: 27176

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Loved this hotel. Would definately stay here again. Loved that I could purchase ski ticket directly thru InIdaho too.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barbara B ,     1/14/2008   Survey ID: 26803

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: The staff both for the hotel and the restaurant were just great! Very helpful and knowledgable about the area. While our room was nice, the lighting was poor and during peak showering time (late afternoon) we didn't have much warm water. The sofa bed in our room looked like it had seen better days.... Overall though we really enjoyed our stay. Location was great...cental to other good restaurants and shops.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Barbara B's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christian San Francisco, CA    9/27/2007   Survey ID: 26198

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dale Mountain Home, ID    9/21/2007   Survey ID: 25157

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dale's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Renton, WA    8/15/2007   Survey ID: 25577

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: We stayed in the Hotel several times before the remodel. They have done a tremendous job keeping that small inn feel while upgrading the old with the new addition. This is not a Holiday Inn Express, so it doesn't have that big hotel feeling.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Lynn Nashville, TN    8/13/2007   Survey ID: 24974

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: we enjoyed it very much---we loved that it had great access to the beach and the lake. The food at the hotel restaurant was excellent-our room was more like a condo--big screen tv,modern appliances, a washer-dryer, a deck overlooking the lake. We liked the courtyard with access to the restaurants, the Bocco ball court, shuffleboard, and that wonderful Bistro
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary Lynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Boise, Idaho    7/18/2007   Survey ID: 24912

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: The Hotel was super, but the the room exceeded our expectations. We will come back again and again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephen ,     7/17/2007   Survey ID: 24589

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kelly Boise, ID    7/11/2007   Survey ID: 24739

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kelly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sarah Nampa, ID    7/9/2007   Survey ID: 24678

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: The location was perfect to walk to just about everything. Convenient, friedly, and very nice rooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sarah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael ,     6/27/2007   Survey ID: 24484

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: The hotel was very nice and in a convenient location. We would definitely stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brad ,     6/27/2007   Survey ID: 24532

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 257]  PreviousPage 4 of 13  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 102120 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.