.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Hotel McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hotel McCall Reviews:
.
The Hotel McCall has an average overall review of 4.29 out of 5.00 by 262 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 254] < Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews >

.
Diane Pullman, WA    1/15/2004   Survey ID: 5847

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It pays to take the more expensive rooms upstairs - the downstairs rooms where you share a bath are a bit noisy. Otherwise we really like staying here because it is convenient to walk to restaurants and we enjoy the wine and cookies served.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Diane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nikki Pomeroy, WA    1/7/2004   Survey ID: 5808

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hotel McCall was a very nice place to stay. It is close to the nearby shops and restaurants. It has a cozy atmosphere with the wine and late night milk and cookies. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would choose to stay at HOtel McCall again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nikki's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jean-Pierre Les Baux Sainte Croix, FRANCE    1/6/2004   Survey ID: 5796

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice Hotel, warm welcome. Conveniently located near the Brundage slopes. Everything was great from snow to prices...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jean-Pierre's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jan Nampa, ID    1/5/2004   Survey ID: 5565

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Lovely place to stay...quaint and homey but beautiful! Loved the fireplace room, wine, cheese and cookies in the evenings!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim Boise, Id    12/30/2003   Survey ID: 5583

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kimberly ,     12/26/2003   Survey ID: 5612

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hotel McCall is absolutely beautiful! The staff is friendly and the relaxed, casual atmosphere is wonderful. I would recommend it to everyone.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kimberly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Douglas Philadelphia, PA    12/26/2003   Survey ID: 5580

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Friendly staff, good perks (apres-ski wine, pm cookies and milk, free dvds, soopair bathtub.)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Douglas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nicole ,     12/20/2003   Survey ID: 5552

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hotel is very accomodating and cute, meeting everyones needs. I would stay no where else while in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nicole's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Meredith Boise, ID    12/19/2003   Survey ID: 5549

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Meredith's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maryann Boise, ID    12/9/2003   Survey ID: 5504

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hotel was excellent. Very quaint with good lobby and seating areas for groups and families. We loved the complimentary wine, cookies, and no charge dvd viewing. We would love to stay there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Maryann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nichole Eagle, ID    12/4/2003   Survey ID: 5442

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  
Comments: Nice, homey atmosphere. They serve wine before dinner and cookies and milk at night. They treat you like one of the family.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nichole's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jay Boise, Id    10/29/2003   Survey ID: 5292

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I grew up in Idaho and McCall has always been one of my favorite places. Hotel McCall is steeped in the history of our great state. The staff is helpfull and the veiws of the lake are a fantastic way to start the day.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert ,     10/29/2003   Survey ID: 5301

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A great place to spend the weekend. Excellent location and nice quite room! Lots of extras!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bridget Boise, Idaho    10/17/2003   Survey ID: 5134

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: Great mini-vacation, and beautiful atmosphere. The new wing of the Hotel McCall is for taller people only. I had trouble with the sink and the only mirror (tall and set way too back to see for make-up purposes) InIdaho Ed. Note: We don't know how tall Bridget is to define "taller"
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Bridget's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Madeline Caldwell, ID    9/26/2003   Survey ID: 5074

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice rooms and ambiance--but the bed was hard.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Madeline's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Desi ,     9/18/2003   Survey ID: 5016

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Desi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom and Patty Twin Falls, ID    9/2/2003   Survey ID: 4825

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  
Comments: Our stay at the quaint Hotel McCall was delightful. We have stayed at other more pricey hotels, with not nearly the room size, bed size, or ammenities. We are looking forward to our next stay with them through InIdaho.com.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom and Patty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe Meridian, ID    9/2/2003   Survey ID: 4852

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hotel Mccall is the perfect place for a relaxing weekend.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claudia Boise, Idaho    9/1/2003   Survey ID: 4779

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  
Comments: Very comfortable, warm feeling establishment. DVD rentals free....how often do you find that. Employees very nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Claudia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Henry Vancouver, WA    8/17/2003   Survey ID: 4426

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A very nice restored hotel, tasteful and comfortable. It is located on a choice site in one of Idaho's premier vacation destinations. The complimentary breakfast is top continental, laid ouyt in a gracious ambience. We enjoyed our stay at a rate which probably is quite fair for peak season in a peak resort setting.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Henry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 254]  PreviousPage 10 of 13  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 59881 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.