.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Hotel McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hotel McCall Reviews:
.
The Hotel McCall has an average overall review of 4.28 out of 5.00 by 261 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 253] < Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews >

.
Steven Boise, ID    12/6/2010   Survey ID: 35454

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The Hotel McCall is always a good place to stay. And Rupert's in the hotel offers fine dining.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steven's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Allan ,     8/15/2010   Survey ID: 34527

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Easy check in with excellent location. Parking is suspect at the Hotel. It is gravel and shared with other businesses. I was very pleased with the rooms and services. Coffee maker in the room would of been nice to have. I will visit again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Allan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gail McCall, ID    7/26/2010   Survey ID: 34238

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Gail's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Diane ,     7/7/2010   Survey ID: 33885

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Staff very professional.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Diane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Norma E Ontario, OR    6/21/2010   Survey ID: 33857

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The online service as well as the service in the hotel was excellent. The location is perfect. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Norma E's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Traci Boise, Idaho    4/21/2010   Survey ID: 33682

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Traci's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Evan and Mary houston, tx    3/16/2010   Survey ID: 33461

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: WiFi was out the night we stayed, but we didn't need it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Evan and Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rob La Grande, OR    2/10/2010   Survey ID: 32944

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Phil ,     9/23/2009   Survey ID: 32278

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: excellent central location, well appointed public spaces, comfortable, modern room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Phil's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Toney Boise, ID    8/3/2009   Survey ID: 31706

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Wonderful accomations and staff. Hotel restaurant dining is exceptional. Great atmophere on the deck overlooking the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Toney's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lucinda K New Wilmington, PA    7/27/2009   Survey ID: 31565

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Gracious and lovely. Great location. Easy parking. Yummy cookies in the evening. Good breakfast and perfect view in the restaurant. We yearn to return.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lucinda K's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Connie ,     6/15/2009   Survey ID: 31429

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Loved our room and the bathroom is exceptional. We would have liked a coffee pot in our room since we always travel with tea. It would have tasted great with the delicious cookies provided by the management.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Meridian, ID    6/7/2009   Survey ID: 31394

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Too bad Rupert's (the restaurant) is closed M-T-W. Excellent golf packages w/ Jug Mountain
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gena ,     6/3/2009   Survey ID: 31364

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: It was great. The rooms were clean, the service was excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Andrew Boise, ID    4/28/2009   Survey ID: 31223

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Andrew's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laura Boise, ID    4/5/2009   Survey ID: 31156

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The location, room and amenities were wonderful, highly recommended and a great value!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Laura's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joan Seattle, WA    3/25/2009   Survey ID: 31100

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hotel had a lot of charm, the pool area was VERY clean, as were our rooms. I did not feel our street side room was worth (the price) during the weekend rate. Shore lodge & Americinn were extremely competative in pricing if not a little less expensive.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Joan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Spring Creek, NV    3/15/2009   Survey ID: 30903

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Hotel McCall has a great location. The bed was very confortable and the staff very accomadating.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joanne Boise, ID    3/6/2009   Survey ID: 30837

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Phyllis Boise, ID    2/24/2009   Survey ID: 30403

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Friendly staff, very nice rooms and right in the middle of the town!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Phyllis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 253]  PreviousPage 3 of 13  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 55804 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.