.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Hotel McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hotel McCall Reviews:
.
The Hotel McCall has an average overall review of 4.29 out of 5.00 by 262 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 254] < Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews >

.
Ione Puyallup , WA    6/30/2004   Survey ID: 8201

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Lovely restoration, helpful staff and great "extras". We enjoyed the cookies and milk!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ione's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Travis  Pullman, WA    5/27/2004   Survey ID: 7734

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Travis 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cathy ,     5/27/2004   Survey ID: 7735

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We stayed in the old side of the hotel and the bed was extremely uncomfortable. The hotel was charming and the people were friendly, but a good nights sleep was not to be had in that bed. Next time we'll stay in the new wing which has the new beds.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Cathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Theresa Boise, ID    5/10/2004   Survey ID: 7645

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: We were able to stay in the older part of the hotel which is really full of charm.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Theresa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tawna Boise, Idaho    4/16/2004   Survey ID: 7536

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tawna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Angela Hailey, Idaho    4/3/2004   Survey ID: 7338

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a fabulous weekend away from home. Everyone at Hotel McCall was very kind, continental breakfast and cookies yummy and the hotel very nice. I was expecting a bit more rustic though, but only because I wanted that.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Angela's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen The Colony, TX    3/22/2004   Survey ID: 7190

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We felt so at home in our room and the common spaces at the hotel. The breakfast was so delicious. Wine and crackers in the afternoon was a delightful treat. The location was prime, allowing us to walk to dinner and the downtown shops. We can't wait to come back and we will only stay at the Hotel McCall!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Loren Boise, ID    3/4/2004   Survey ID: 6956

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay. Staff was very nice and friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Loren's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Delena Boise, ID    3/2/2004   Survey ID: 6938

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Delena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike & Erika Boise, ID    3/1/2004   Survey ID: 6800

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hotel Mccall is just wonderful overall. I prefer the old wing-it has the feel of charm and uniqueness. The new lacks a bit of that. I love the library. I sit there after breakfast, in the afternoon, late at night. The employees make it feel like home, and are extremely nice. We loved our time there-2nd time in #41-and I hope to get to go again soon!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike & Erika's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob Saint Maries, ID    2/26/2004   Survey ID: 6850

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very plesant stay, nice complementry wine, and breakfast. We missed the free milk and cookies but I'm sure they were good too. It was my 4th night on the road and the most restful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephanie Boise, ID    2/25/2004   Survey ID: 6790

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hotel McCall is so very charming! We absolutely loved our stay and will come back again and refer to our friends and family. LOVED IT!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan ,     2/23/2004   Survey ID: 6757

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joanne Meridian, ID    2/19/2004   Survey ID: 6546

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Our room was on the main floor right next to the kitchen which was very noisy until finally at 11:00pm it got quiet. The walls and door were paper thin. If we had gotten a room upstairs in the new section it would have been great. We felt very welcome and loved the extras like milk and cookies and the DVD's to check out. We would stay here again but not on the main floor. I think $75/night would be a lot more reasonable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Joanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sam and Connie Eagle, ID    2/17/2004   Survey ID: 6623

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  
Comments: Very nice accommodations -very cozy, comfortable through out. Very nice atmsophere. Would suggest they put small coffee makers in rooms. If allergic, be aware that they have goose down pillows.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sam and Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rob Richland, WA    2/2/2004   Survey ID: 6229

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hotel is very nice, good location and has a nice piano for us to play after skiing. Also the free wine and cookies are excellent but best of all the people who take care of your at the hotel and wonderful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jen ,     1/22/2004   Survey ID: 5987

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: THe staff was fantastic. A great place to relax.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roy  Fruitland, ID    1/22/2004   Survey ID: 6006

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This hotel has tried to keep an old fashioned theme with the furnishings and decor Some of the old desk, mirrors and piano are just beautiful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roy 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Glenda Boise, Id    1/22/2004   Survey ID: 6079

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Cute hotel. Very friendly, helpful staff. Appreciated the wine happy hour and cookies at bedtime. The very current DVD library was great. We stayed in the 2 twin beds room on the street side. I found the traffic noise loud until late at night. I thought the price for one night for that room was too high after staying at several other hotels in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Glenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sean Boise, ID    1/19/2004   Survey ID: 5951

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very cozy, friendly, and great location. This was my second time and just as pleasant of a stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 254]  PreviousPage 9 of 13  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 58212 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.