.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Hotel McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hotel McCall Reviews:
.
The Hotel McCall has an average overall review of 4.29 out of 5.00 by 262 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 254] < Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews >

.
James Boise, ID    8/12/2013   Survey ID: 43628

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: Only problem was that only one person could use wifi at a time in a single room
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alison Elk Grove, CA    7/31/2013   Survey ID: 43450

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Easy, convenient, and affordable!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alison's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joanne Los Angeles, CA    7/18/2013   Survey ID: 43150

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: Charming, comfortable, much more than we expected. Hope we can visit Hotel McCall again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anita Boise, ID    7/9/2013   Survey ID: 42941

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Deluxe King Room
Comments: Beautifully remodeled building and lovely room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anita's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bonnie Park City, UT    6/21/2013   Survey ID: 42764

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: A beautiful hotel right next to the lake. Couldn't have been better. We were able to walk to the marina to access our boat and walk around town for dinner and evening activities. can't wait to go again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bonnie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jane Riggins, ID    4/7/2013   Survey ID: 42474

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hotel gave us a 10% discount because we asked for it at the desk. they are very slow during early April, and that was a nice bonus. The hotel had a great selection of new movie DVDs. We had to have our DVD player fixed so missed watching a movie one evening. The continental breakfast was good but the pitcher of milk was sour.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Marie Garden City, ID    10/7/2012   Survey ID: 41077

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A cozy welcoming stay, with access to all the amenities that one could want to experience on a weekend getaway with the spouse. From coffee barista style to sushi on the wild side! The front desk staff was very helpful in accurate directions to the local hot springs that is a MUST! Definitely a lets do this again experience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer Marie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric Alta Loma, CA    8/31/2012   Survey ID: 40755

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: Loved the hotel, and the town. The condo was fabulous. We will definitely try to dstay in that exact condo again the next time we haed to McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eric's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roger Boise, ID    8/13/2012   Survey ID: 40386

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Our party of 5 spent 2 nights in a 2 bedroom condo room, 2 of us in each bedroom and one on the fold out couch. When we entered the room, everyone was very impressed with the layout and furnishings, and the well-stocked and complete kitchen allowed us to prepare nice meals when we wanted to. The staff were very courteous and helpful, the location is great, and it is a beautiful building.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roger's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sharon Boise, ID    7/29/2012   Survey ID: 40274

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sharon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Pocatello, ID    7/24/2012   Survey ID: 40196

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Richland, WA    7/24/2012   Survey ID: 40226

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I was told we were going to be in a 'courtyard' room. Instead our room faced the main street of town (quite noisy!) as well as a nice glimpse of the Lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bri Eagle River, AK    7/23/2012   Survey ID: 40081

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Pool was broken when we arrived, one of the main points for choosing hotel mccall. Front desk staff were never friendly, never did feel welcome and will difinately choose a different venue for our next trip to mccall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Bri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maria Twin Falls, Idaho    6/3/2012   Survey ID: 39668

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The staff was very friendly but our room was a bit small considering it had a king bed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Maria's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Lewiston, ID    5/7/2012   Survey ID: 39576

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Eagle, Id    2/20/2012   Survey ID: 38988

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joseph Meridian, ID    2/20/2012   Survey ID: 39066

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: Great service, clean room but a bit noisy. Excellent restaurant! Will return in summer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joseph's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ed nampa, idaho    2/10/2012   Survey ID: 38907

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: nice room, however the so called breakfest was a disapointment and the dinning room was closed to a private party the night we stayed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ed's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie Ontario, Oregon    11/28/2011   Survey ID: 38270

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Beautiful Hotel. Loved the furnishings. Bathroom was beautiful and very clean. Close to evertything to walk to....very nice and totally romantic!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom and Lois  Boise, Idaho    7/27/2011   Survey ID: 37213

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hotel McCall is a really nice place and it is right in the heart of McCall. We really enjoyed our stay and wish it would have been for more that one night.Great room!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom and Lois 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 254]  PreviousPage 2 of 13  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 57609 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.