.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Activities » Sun Valley Resort
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Sun Valley Resort Reviews:
.
The Sun Valley Resort has an average overall review of 4.46 out of 5.00 by 154 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 151] < Previous Reviews |

.
Karen Portland, OR    3/9/2003   Survey ID: 2225

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Sun Valley Resort is the classic - accommodations are a good value and the large hot pools are perfect after skiing. The ski bus runs quite often right out your front door and its a short trip to the lift line which is remarkably uncrowded. The town of Ketchum is a lot of fun.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine Bend, OR    3/5/2003   Survey ID: 2297

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The resort was convenient to shopping and to all of the activities such as ice skating, skiing, hiking, etc. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to going back in the near future.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Frances Boise, ID    2/19/2003   Survey ID: 1930

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Sun Valley is an expensive place to ski!!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Tom Cocoa Beach, FL    2/11/2003   Survey ID: 1657

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Used your day care and kid Ski School which were both excellent. Also had dinner at the Lodge Dining room which was outstanding.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Thomas Battle , Creek    1/27/2003   Survey ID: 1297

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Resort product reviewed:  Bald Mountain Lift Ticket Pricing
Comments: An outstanding ski mountain. It exceeded my expectations. The lift tickets were a little pricy. We never saw a cloud the whole weekend. Best groomed mountain I've been on. I loved the fact that you groom black runs. I am a fan of Baldy for life!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jason and Katie Buhl, ID    1/21/2003   Survey ID: 1226

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Debra Medina, WA    1/9/2003   Survey ID: 1018

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Sun Valley had the nicest ski- snow board instructors of any of the resorts we visited and the kids really had a great time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Nichole Eagle, ID    1/6/2003   Survey ID: 825

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We were very impressed with our condo in Sun Valley. It was very nice and clean, and right in the middle of everything. Service was very good also.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nichole's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary Newton, MA    12/31/2002   Survey ID: 761

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Resort product reviewed:  Dollar Mountain Lift Ticket Pricing
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Michael ,     12/30/2002   Survey ID: 634

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Wonderful old place as always! Some condos near the lodge are getting worn out.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rebecca  Boise, ID    11/26/2002   Survey ID: 206

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

< Previous Reviews |
[Results: 151]  PreviousPage 8 of 8  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 48209 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.