.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Activities » Sun Valley Resort
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Sun Valley Resort Reviews:
.
The Sun Valley Resort has an average overall review of 4.46 out of 5.00 by 154 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 151] < Previous Reviews | More SUN VALLEY RESORT Reviews >

.
Ken and Linda Kennewick, WA    10/9/2006   Survey ID: 21750

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Our only contact was dinner at the Sun Valley Lodge dining Room. Formal and nice. Excellent service.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Joelle Reno, NV    8/11/2006   Survey ID: 20750

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great ambiance
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Doris electric City, WA    7/31/2006   Survey ID: 20534

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Enjoyed our nostalgic ride up the chair lift after 50 years since we were there skiing in 1956
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Bonnie Randle, WA    4/11/2006   Survey ID: 19113

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Excellent facility with a variety of activities available at the resort. Our children spent the day snowboarding at Dollar Mountain. Since this was our first time at Sun Valley, we were very pleased with the friendly and helpful staff!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Vicky Kelliher, MN    3/28/2006   Survey ID: 18912

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Caroline Seattle, WA    3/13/2006   Survey ID: 18724

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A bit of an expensive mountain, but the amenities are make the price - high speed quads, large acreage, and abundant snow.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Richard Park City, UT    2/27/2006   Survey ID: 18436

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Resort product reviewed:  Bowling
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Stacey clearfield, utah    2/24/2006   Survey ID: 18359

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Resort product reviewed:  Bowling
Comments: Really a lot of fun for the kids. The parents had fun too!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jacqueline Escondido, CA    2/22/2006   Survey ID: 18303

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jonathan Seattle, WA    2/9/2006   Survey ID: 17818

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Excellent snow year for skiing at Sun Valley.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Tom Portland, OR    2/4/2006   Survey ID: 17757

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Resort product reviewed:  Bald Mountain Lift Ticket Pricing
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Sean ,     1/31/2006   Survey ID: 17607

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Richard_Renee Henderson, NV    1/14/2006   Survey ID: 17292

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Peg Glen Ellyn, IL    1/2/2006   Survey ID: 16966

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Patti Boise, ID    9/21/2005   Survey ID: 16153

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Resort product reviewed:  Sun Valley Ice Shows
Comments: Great food on buffet, wonderful service by catering staff, & extraordinary ice show. Would recommend to anybody!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jean Meridian, ID    9/6/2005   Survey ID: 15914

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Resort product reviewed:  Sun Valley Ice Shows
Comments: We loved the show...best money we spent for our 3 days away from home.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Chuck Hamilton, MT    9/6/2005   Survey ID: 15916

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Resort product reviewed:  Sun Valley Ice Shows
Comments: The Ice Shows are a perfect representation of Sun Valley and what it has to offer. It was well presented and well attended. It topped off a perfect weekend for us. The accompanying buffet and evening was a real pleasure. It was a delightful labor day weekend and so much was going on. We love Sun Valley in all seasons - a beautiful part of the world as is our area in western Montana. Will be back for sure!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Susan South Orange, NJ    7/14/2005   Survey ID: 14363

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We hiked up the mountain and took the lift down.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    4/17/2005   Survey ID: 13395

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Judi , UT    3/31/2005   Survey ID: 13206

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More SUN VALLEY RESORT Reviews
[Results: 151]  PreviousPage 4 of 8  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 48239 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.