.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Mill Park Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Mill Park Condos Reviews:
.
The Mill Park Condos has an average overall review of 4.26 out of 5.00 by 169 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 165] < Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews >

.
Dean ,     1/28/2007   Survey ID: 22727

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Minjae  Boise, ID    12/14/2006   Survey ID: 22135

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Minjae 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer ,     9/26/2006   Survey ID: 21611

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: The condo was clean and spacious, although a little dated. The jacuzzi tub in the master bathroom did not work. The kitchen was nicely appointed with everything you could possible need.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tim ,     9/21/2006   Survey ID: 21607

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: The location was great to access town. The main problem with the condo was the lack of simple upgrades, the carpet was stained and dirty, the lights were broken or bulbs burned out. The property management was pleasant to work with.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim Parma, Idaho    9/9/2006   Survey ID: 21405

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 02
Comments: The condo was clean and comfortable. The view of the lake was amazing and access was easy. We had a great time playing games at the large dining table and walking into town. Thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim  ,     9/6/2006   Survey ID: 21422

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: This condo is large spacious and user friendly but the decor and furnishings are dated and below the expectations the price and proximity to the lake demand. Handy to town and to the lake. Clean but bring your own mp3 player and connectors. Mccall has only two radio stations, Christian and country. Worked for a family with 3 adult children. Thanks
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jim 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/4/2006   Survey ID: 21224

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Unfortunately prices have gone up significantly in the last 5 years. Other condos at the same price offer a pool. But the condo size, bright interior, location, sunsets and cleanliness are hard to beat.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Christine Meridian, ID    7/19/2006   Survey ID: 20013

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: The location was awesome. We were able to walk to everything and it seemed like the firework show was put on just for us on the back patio.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/18/2006   Survey ID: 19971

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: The trip was wonderful. It was so convenient being right on the water since we were planning on boating. Great location!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Shawn Meridian, ID    7/14/2006   Survey ID: 19854

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 07
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Twin Falls, ID    6/28/2006   Survey ID: 19606

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Cindy is Great to work with! Awesome customer service! If my business was in Mc Call I would hire her away from you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Burley, ID    3/9/2006   Survey ID: 18687

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Mill Park #8 was very comfortable and quiet;great view;lots of room
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Casi ,     3/6/2006   Survey ID: 18553

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: FAR exceded our expections!! The places were HUGE! We'll be coming back every year for our hockey tournament. We all had a blast. Wenatchee Banshees Women's Hockey
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Casi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jackie ,     1/23/2006   Survey ID: 16930

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: We loved the condo location and amenities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jackie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daryl ,     9/30/2005   Survey ID: 16264

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: The Condo was very clean and met all expectations. If small children (4 and under) were to stay in this condo there is a safety concern with the railings on the balcony and the railings to the second floor as the rails are to far apart and a child could fall and be injuried. My four-year-old's head easily fit through these railings. Just be cautious of these with small children. Otherwise the accommendations were great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Daryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maria hailey, idaho    9/18/2005   Survey ID: 16080

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: Mill Park Condos is ideally located close to town with a beach and dock at your doorstep. and yet it's out of the way of the main traffic. Condo 6 is spacious, well maintained and comfortable. I highly recommend it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Maria's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda Meridian, ID    9/13/2005   Survey ID: 15982

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Trina ,     9/6/2005   Survey ID: 15633

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: Loved the location and they were very clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Trina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Terry and Kristina Eagle, ID    8/24/2005   Survey ID: 15631

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 07
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Terry and Kristina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathi ,     8/19/2005   Survey ID: 15526

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: We thought it was a little spendy. The unit could have been a little cleaner. The tv's in the bedrooms did not work. We liked the area and being right on the beach. We would consider these again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kathi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 165]  PreviousPage 6 of 9  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 72192 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.