.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Mill Park Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Mill Park Condos Reviews:
.
The Mill Park Condos has an average overall review of 4.26 out of 5.00 by 169 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 165] < Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews >

.
Emma Boise, ID    2/8/2015   Survey ID: 47424

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: The condo was beautiful and in wonderful shape....the only thing (and I know this is minor) is that I wish they had lotion in the bathrooms and condition other than that gorgeous! Oh yeah we stayed in number six and could not get the garage door open so we had to buy her own firewood which was a bummer... Beautiful condo wonderful location!!!!! Emma Bowen
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Emma's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jacek Washington, DC    9/7/2014   Survey ID: 46521

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: Great condos in a terrific location. We had a blast!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jacek's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barbara Suresnes, (France)    9/5/2014   Survey ID: 46476

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The condos have a great location on the lake and within walking distance of all we did in McCall. Condo 8 was in good shape and well equipped except for the window screens.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Barbara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/11/2014   Survey ID: 46073

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: We love mill park condos for their ease of use on the lake and the park and beach. We felt like charging the same amount for a smaller condo on the ground floor was not fair. We have usually rented a condo with two levels and there is so much more room for the same price. We were a little disappointed with that. This condo could use some updating in the kitchen and the carpets. But we did have a great time and will come back to mill park condos! InIdaho Ed. Note: This unit was $50 less per night compared to the second story units (#5-#8).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Richard ,     8/4/2014   Survey ID: 45979

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: Good condition, pretty well equipped, close to marina and town for most services.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Nezperce, ID    3/25/2014   Survey ID: 45366

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike ,     3/11/2014   Survey ID: 45247

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Stayed in this unit several times over the last decade and have never had a problem. Clean, modern, good parking, private yet close to town, and very roomy. My only complaint (not really that important) is that although the TV works great - it is about 20 years old. can't wait till next year!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda ,     1/7/2014   Survey ID: 44570

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: We stayed at Mill Park #6 with our kids and grandkids and enjoyed the view and central location. The upstairs 'loft' railing is questionable for children but we kept a close eye. We had difficulty figuring out the dishwasher but did get response from the manager. We loved it and would stay again
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken Clarkston, Wash    10/3/2013   Survey ID: 44254

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: Shows it's age. Carpets need replacing, bath tile moldy, jet tub weak. Beautiful Views and homey feel with fireplace Thanks
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken ,     9/2/2013   Survey ID: 43855

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 04
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda Morristown, NJ    8/23/2013   Survey ID: 43686

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Loved the location and the amenities - dock, playground, park, private beach, etc. - and would likely stay there again. We were able to walk to town for shopping and dining so that was great. We were a little disappointed in the maintenance on the unit we stayed in - carpets needed cleaning, 2nd floor bath had mold in the grout around the tub, two windows in the dining area were off their track and needed to be held up with wooden spoon and cutting board to stay open. If those items were fixed, I would rate the place excellent. As it was, I can only give a good rating.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tammy Boise, ID    8/7/2013   Survey ID: 43583

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: Extremely dirty, not very clean and we did not feel comfortable. Out dated and needs improvements (floor coming up in kitchen, paint, etc.) Definitely paying the price to be on the water not for the condo.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Tammy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Austin  Eagle, ID    7/29/2013   Survey ID: 43358

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: Very nice inside. The dock was handy and the kids enjoyed the public beach and play ground at the park. An easy walk to town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Austin 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sharon Boise, ID    7/19/2013   Survey ID: 43145

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: The Mill Park Condos are a great place to stay. You can't find a better location to the lake and to town. Great for a group of people. Condo number 8 could use some fixing up and cleaning. The tub/shower didn't drain and had lots of mold in the corners. Some windows didn't stay up and had to be help up with wood. The upstairs got very hot and needed ceiling fans. We overlooked these things and enjoyed our stay as the location was amazing so we were willing to put up with this stuff. We would come back and stay at the Mill Park Condos.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sharon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joan ,     2/4/2013   Survey ID: 41790

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Garrett ,     1/9/2013   Survey ID: 41492

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: This condo was a great place to stay. Much better than a hotel. Views are amazing, condo is clean and comfortable. Just don't put ski boots too close to the electric wall heat. We had ours over a foot away and it still melted two boots. Other than that our stay was wonderful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Garrett's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Temecula, CA    1/5/2013   Survey ID: 41310

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cheriene Eagle, idaho    9/6/2012   Survey ID: 40857

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: It was a bit dirty.. Cooler on patio with beer cans and old food... Floor needed cleaning... But great location!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cheriene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/14/2012   Survey ID: 40418

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: The location of these condos is fabulous. We rented jet skis and a boat so the dock was helpful. Everything was within walking distance except the kayaking we did in the upper part of the lake. The condos were clean & well stocked with cooking utensils. # 3 was a bit smaller but nice to be on the lower level. Wonderful vacation spot.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Michael ,     7/23/2012   Survey ID: 40132

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: Only reason I didn't give you an excellent rating is because of little things like broken electric can opener, don't know if microwave worked or not,condo starting to show age and wear and tear. Location excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 165]  PreviousPage 2 of 9  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 72189 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.