.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Mill Park Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Mill Park Condos Reviews:
.
The Mill Park Condos has an average overall review of 4.26 out of 5.00 by 169 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 165] More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews >

.
Rush Savannah, Ga    8/13/2019   Survey ID: 57738

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Condition is showing its age. Too much wear and tear. Wi-fi network/password information not readily available.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Rush's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dan and Martha Moscow, ID    8/6/2019   Survey ID: 57694

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Mill Park is an excellent McCall location, close to town, marina, public beaches, public park. The condos are well maintained, and well designed. The floor plan allows privacy, yet large group gatherings.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dan and Martha's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Denis Meridian, Idaho    9/5/2018   Survey ID: 56340

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: As reported, many things were wrong when we arrived - a washer full of wet clothes, a dryer full of half dry towels and a full dishwasher! Not a good start. A lady was sent to clean the oven which was not useable until she spent 2 hours working to clean it. A lovely view as usual but much needs to be corrected this time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Denis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Erik Puyallup, wa    2/5/2018   Survey ID: 55442

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Erik's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rusty ,     7/27/2017   Survey ID: 54260

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rusty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rusty ,     7/27/2017   Survey ID: 54297

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rusty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda ,     7/26/2017   Survey ID: 54392

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Great place just wish the ac would have been working for a good nights sleep. Loved being right on the water. Beautiful sunsets. InIdaho Ed. Note: This unit does not have AC.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Josh and Amber Boise, ID    9/12/2016   Survey ID: 52926

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: The condo location is great and overall it is very spacious. The kitchen is very outdated and the stove top hardly works. We had lots of undercooked and overcooked food. Very old cookware.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Josh and Amber's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shannon ,     9/8/2016   Survey ID: 52904

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shannon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kendra Meridian, Idaho    9/6/2016   Survey ID: 52885

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: Great location and layout of condo. The condo did seem a little dirty and worn out though.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kendra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/15/2016   Survey ID: 52691

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: Great location: walk to town and public beach: also near Ponderosa State Park. The condo is something like staying at your grandma's house-not super modern, but clean enough, roomy enough, and homey with the necessities. We would stay here again. The private beach is very rocky-bring water shoes-we used the public sandy beach. Bring your own dish soap, dishwasher detergent, bathroom and kitchen trash bags, cookie sheets, saran/ziplocks, MiFi. Had a great stay overall!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/18/2016   Survey ID: 52202

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: There were no instructions on how to use the cable and TV and after calling the property manager, he was no help. The unit, especially the kitchen is old and dated. There were two lights out and had to be replaced. Location was great, but would not stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Barbara Boise, ID    7/13/2016   Survey ID: 52105

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: The Condo was really better than I expected and the location was excellent. I was told the condo was dated -it wasn't that bad at all. It certainly met our needs and we were very comfortable!I loved being so close to the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Barbara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Johanna Boise, ID    2/8/2016   Survey ID: 51167

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: We loved this condo - great for the kids, who went up and down the loft ladder about a billion times (and great for parents who like tired kids). Luckily it snowed half the time we were there so we could pry them away from the fun bunk bed ladders to go sledding at Lake Park (a super-short walk away). Quiet condos, and a quick walk downtown for the Winter Carnival. Can't wait to come back during the summer to see the adjoining beach. My only requests for our next visit: a few coffee filters, and salt and pepper shakers. Thanks!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Johanna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan  Gooding, Idaho    1/14/2016   Survey ID: 49997

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: The condo was very nice, well-furnished and in a good location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Boise, ID    1/6/2016   Survey ID: 49889

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Camile A Boise, ID    10/26/2015   Survey ID: 49594

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: Very clean, had everything we needed and more. Loved being right on the lake. Would stay again. Thank you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Camile A's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paula Boise, ID    8/27/2015   Survey ID: 49233

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paula's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/26/2015   Survey ID: 49211

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: We rent condos in McCall a few times a year. We had not stayed here for leisure before. The location is amazing! The beach is small, but still fits the needs of all of us! The docks were booked, but there is a dock that is public that we could load and unload from. Kept the jet skis on the beach in front of condo. It was extremely comfortable! It could have a few more kitchen items, but now that I know, I can plan accordingly. It was quiet and a 3-4 min walk to music, coffee shops, and restaurants. I cannot say or rate high enough. We enjoyed so much we are researching to buy one of these units for our family!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Emily ,     8/16/2015   Survey ID: 49036

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: The location was fabulous. The condo was really outdated but to be fair, we expected this so we weren't surprised. We could tell the others had been updated and we would probably pick one of them next time over this one because of that. The kitchen was minimally stocked. There was not even a cutting board. It would've been nice to have dish soap or dishwasher detergent supplied. The biggest complaint was lack of wifi. This was listed when we rented but the neighbors who owned the unit next door said everyone has wifi there that's paid with their HOA so there is no reason unit 3 shouldn't have wifi. We expected the condo to be outdated from pictures and reviews so it was what we were expecting. Overall the condo was clean and it was awesome to be right on the lake with a private slip for our boat. We had a great time
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Emily's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 165] Page 1 of 9  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 72101 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.